PA-Wrestling.com
Penn Cambria Panthers Wrestling District 6
Laurel Highlands
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-9 (2-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 11 Richland * L 51-28  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
13th place  
Tue. Dec 18 Westmont Hilltop * L 57-19  
Thu. Dec 20 at Bedford L 40-39  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
18th place  
Thu. Jan 3 at Bishop McCort * W 67-6  
Sat. Jan 12 South Side Beaver Duals
at South Side Beaver HS - details
TBA  
  vs. Cambridge Springs L 60-22  
  vs. Ellwood City W 60-21  
  vs. Butler L 54-21  
  vs. Laurel W 42-39  
  vs. Jamestown L 46-36  
Tue. Jan 15 vs. Greater Johnstown
Tri Meet at Penn Cambria
W 52-30  
Tue. Jan 15 Chestnut Ridge *
Tri Meet at Penn Cambria
L 67-6  
Thu. Jan 17 at Somerset * L 43-42  
Fri. Jan 18 at Central Cambria * W 47-36  
Tue. Jan 22 at Cambria Heights
Tri Meet at Cambria Heights
W 48-30  
Tue. Jan 22 vs. Forest Hills
Tri Meet at Cambria Heights
L 58-14  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
12th place  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
10th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
14th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
24th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy