Season Record: 4-5 (0-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Mon. Jan 11 Catasauqua W 39-30  
Fri. Jan 15 at Salisbury Township
Match Video    W 51-15
W 51-15 Match Video
Fri. Jan 22 at Palisades * L 45-24  
Sat. Jan 23 at Wilson Area * L 45-21  
Mon. Jan 25 Palmerton W 36-18  
Wed. Jan 27 at Bangor * L 45-15  
Fri. Jan 29 at Southern Lehigh W 36-30  
Thu. Feb 4 Colonial League Duals details  
  at Bangor #
Semifinal
L 51-10  
Fri. Feb 5 at Lehighton L 40-25  
Sat. Feb 20
Sun. Feb 21
District 11 AA
at Charles Chrin Community Center
6th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AA Regional
at Central Dauphin East HS
27th place  
Sat. Mar 6 East AA Super Regional
at Pottsville HS
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.