PA-Wrestling.com
Pen Argyl Green Knights Wrestling District 11
Colonial League
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-7 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 16
Sun. Dec 17
MyHouse X-Caliber Tournament
at Wilkes University
14th place  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
27th place  
Sat. Jan 6 SoCo Scuffle
at Southern Columbia HS
details  
  vs. Chambersburg
Round 1
L 63-17  
  vs. Southern Columbia
Round 2
L 60-10  
  vs. Strath Haven
Round 4
W 46-21  
  vs. Honesdale
Round 5
L 48-27  
  vs. Mount Carmel
Round 6
L 48-25  
Sat. Jan 13 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS
details  
  vs. Methacton
Championship Prelims
L 34-22  
  vs. Wissahickon
9th Place Qtrs
W 30-27  
  vs. Unionville
9th Place Semis
L 36-32  
  vs. Penncrest
11th Place Match
W 36-35  
Thu. Feb 1 District 11 AA Duals details  
  vs. Pine Grove #
Championship Round 1
W 39-33  
  vs. Wilson Area #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 45-20  
Sat. Feb 3 District 11 AA Duals details  
  vs. Panther Valley #
Consolation Round 1
W 54-18  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy