Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Dec 10 at Wilson Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 12 Northwestern Lehigh
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 18 Saucon Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 20 Lehighton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 7 Catasauqua
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 9 at Notre Dame-Green Pond *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 11 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 15 at Northern Lehigh
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Palisades *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Bangor *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
3:00 pm
8:30 pm
3:00 pm
8:30 pm
 
Mon. Jan 27 Colonial League Team Tournament
at Catasauqua HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 11 Tamaqua
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.