PA-Wrestling.com
Philipsburg-Osceola Mounties Wrestling District 6
Mountain League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-7 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Mountaineer Duals
at Philipsburg-Osceola HS
details  
  Punxsutawney
Round 1
W 60-15  
  Mount Union
Round 2
W 53-21  
  Harbor Creek
Round 3
W 40-28  
  Marion Center
Round 4
W 53-27  
  Wyoming Seminary
Round 5
L 46-19  
Tue. Dec 11 at Huntingdon * L 34-25  
Tue. Dec 18 DuBois L 41-36  
Thu. Dec 20 Bellefonte * W 35-32  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
15th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Clearfield W 53-19  
Tue. Jan 8 Bald Eagle Area * L 39-27  
Thu. Jan 10 at Altoona L 34-30  
Thu. Jan 17 at Central * W 60-15  
Tue. Jan 22 at Tyrone * W 37-27  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
10th place  
Tue. Jan 29 District 6 AA Duals details  
  vs. Southern Huntingdon #
Round 1
W 57-18  
  at Westmont Hilltop #
Quarterfinals
L 51-15  
Tue. Feb 5 Penns Valley * L 36-31  
Thu. Feb 7 Hollidaysburg W 39-36  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 6 AA
at Altoona Field House
6th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
21st place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
70th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy