Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 14 at Clearfield *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 21 at Bald Eagle Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 23 Altoona
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 4 Tyrone *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Mountaineer Classic
at Philipsburg-Osceola HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Jan 11 Huntingdon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 15 Husky Duals
at Mifflin County HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Tue. Jan 18 at Penns Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 20 DuBois
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 25 Bellefonte *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 25 Johnsonburg
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Feb 2 Hollidaysburg
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 8 at West Branch
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 18
Sat. Feb 19
District 6 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.