PA-Wrestling.com
Parkland Trojans Wrestling District 11
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 8-2 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 12 Allentown Dieruff * W 61-7  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Penn Manor Tournament
at Penn Manor HS
16th place  
Thu. Dec 20 at Allentown Central Catholic * W 60-15  
Sat. Dec 22 at Bethlehem Freedom * L 38-23  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
25th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Parkland Duals
at Parkland HS
details  
  Central High
Round 1
W 47-28  
  Souderton
Round 2
W 40-36  
  Delaware Valley
Round 3
W 31-28  
  Boyertown
Round 4
L 51-18  
  Mariana Bracetti Academy
Round 5
W 63-15  
Wed. Jan 9 at East Stroudsburg South * W 37-29  
Sat. Jan 12 Bangor W 48-21  
Wed. Jan 16 at Pocono Mountain East * 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 17 Easton * TBA  
Sat. Jan 19
Sun. Jan 20
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 23 Allentown Allen * TBA  
Thu. Jan 24 Nazareth * TBA  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to rivera2u@ptd.net.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy