Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 15 at Pleasant Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 16 at Emmaus *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 Travis Manion Memorial Duals
at LaSalle HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 22 at East Stroudsburg North
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 28
Wed. Dec 29
Hurricane Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 Bethlehem Liberty
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 6 at Allentown Central Catholic *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Parkland Duals
at Parkland HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 12 Pocono Mountain West
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Easton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 20 Bethlehem Freedom
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 26 Bethlehem Catholic
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 29 EPC Championship Duals
at Easton MS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to rivera2u@ptd.net.