PA-Wrestling.com
Panther Valley Panthers Wrestling District 11
Schuylkill League
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 4-5 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Jarvis Memorial Tournament
at Athens HS
9th place  
Fri. Dec 15
Sat. Dec 16
Comet Classic
at Penn Manor HS
27th place  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Windsor Christmas Tournament
at Windsor HS (NY)
13th place  
Sat. Jan 6 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley HS
details  
  Penn Manor
Round 1
L 59-19  
  North Schuylkill
Round 2
W 45-27  
  Wissahickon
Round 3
W 40-33  
  Pine Grove
Round 4
L 36-35  
  vs. Lehighton
Round 5
7th Place
L 45-33  
Wed. Jan 10 at Upper Dauphin L 46-30  
Sat. Jan 13 at Halifax W 56-21  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
13th place  
Thu. Feb 1 District 11 AA Duals details  
  Catasauqua #
Championship Round 1
W 53-30  
  Northwestern Lehigh #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 61-9  
Sat. Feb 3 District 11 AA Duals details  
  vs. Pen Argyl #
Consolation Round 1
   

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy