PA-Wrestling.com
Panther Valley Panthers Wrestling District 11
Schuylkill League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-13 (0-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 12 Tri Valley * L 57-13  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
20th place  
Wed. Dec 19 at Halifax * L 66-18  
Sat. Dec 29 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe High School
17th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley HS
details  
  Penn Manor
Round 2
L 48-12  
  Brandywine Heights
Round 3
L 48-12  
  Pine Grove
Round 4
L 42-21  
  vs. Lackawanna Trail
Round 5
L 36-9  
  Halifax
Round 6
L 72-12  
Wed. Jan 9 Upper Dauphin * L 75-3  
Sat. Jan 12 Lehighton Indian Duals
at Lehighton HS
details  
  vs. Allentown Allen
Round 1
L 66-15  
  vs. Scranton
Round 3
L 57-9  
  vs. East Stroudsburg North
Round 4
L 54-6  
  vs. Central Bucks South
Round 5
L 18-12  
  vs. Jim Thorpe
Round 6
L 78-6  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Schuylkill League Tournament
at Pottsville HS
14th place  
Wed. Jan 23 at Williams Valley *    
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Feb 6 at Schuylkill Haven * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 8 at Palisades 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 13 Mahanoy * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy