Season Record: 1-15 (1-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 at Tri Valley * L 37-21  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
21st place  
Wed. Dec 18 Halifax * W 37-36  
Sat. Dec 28 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
17th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley MS
details  
  Pequea Valley
Round 1
L 52-18  
  Midd-West
Round 2
L 72-6  
  North Pocono
Round 5
L 48-28  
  vs. Pine Grove
Round 6
L 54-16  
Sat. Jan 11 Lehighton Indian Duals
at Lehighton HS
details  
  at Lehighton
Round 1
L 60-24  
  vs. Scranton
Round 2
L 37-36  
  vs. Whitehall
Round 3
L 69-6  
  vs. Jim Thorpe
Consolation Semifinals
L 72-6  
  vs. Allentown Allen
Placement
7th Place
L 77-3  
Fri. Jan 17 Schuylkill League Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
14th place  
Wed. Jan 22 Williams Valley * L 60-12  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
42nd place  
Mon. Jan 27 Allentown Dieruff L 66-18  
Wed. Feb 5 Schuylkill Haven * L 42-6  
Mon. Feb 10 at Upper Dauphin * L 60-12  
Wed. Feb 12 at Mahanoy * L 60-0  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
22nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.