Season Record: 2-11 (2-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6 Mariana Bracetti Academy * L 65-12  
Wed. Dec 11 at Franklin Towne Charter L 70-9  
Fri. Dec 13 at Frankford * L 51-12  
Wed. Dec 18 West Philadelphia * L 42-34  
Wed. Jan 8 at Abraham Lincoln * L 39-30  
Sat. Jan 11 South Philadelphia * W 54-16  
Tue. Jan 14 at Olney Charter * W 42-24  
Sun. Jan 19 Exeter Blue/White Duals
at Exeter HS
details  
  vs. Oxford Area
Round 1
L 72-6  
  vs. Upper Perkiomen
Round 2
L 73-6  
  vs. Hazleton Area
Round 3
L 72-9  
  vs. Lower Merion
Round 5
L 47-27  
  vs. Belmont Charter
Round 6
L 54-18  
Fri. Jan 24 Abraham Lincoln * L 54-24  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
13th place  
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.