Season Record: 6-10 (4-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Sam Lovello Classic
at Brandywine Heights HS
4th place  
Thu. Dec 12 Camp Hill * L 52-26  
Mon. Dec 16 Bishop McDevitt * L 54-18  
Thu. Dec 19 Susquehanna Township * W 60-18  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Southmoreland Tournament
at Southmoreland HS
19th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Grizzly Duals
at Elizabethtown HS
details  
  vs. Dover
Round 1
L 38-32  
  at Elizabethtown
Round 2
L 45-34  
  vs. York Tech
Round 3
W 42-39  
  vs. West York
Round 4
L 42-39  
  vs. York Suburban
Round 5
L 40-39  
Thu. Jan 9 at East Pennsboro * W 42-33  
Sat. Jan 11 Gettysburg Duals
at Gettysburg HS
details  
  vs. Big Spring
Round 1
L 54-30  
  vs. Bermudian Springs
Round 2
L 60-19  
  vs. Manheim Central
Round 3
 
   
  at Gettysburg
Round 4
L 76-0  
  vs. Dover
Round 5
W 37-25  
Thu. Jan 16 Middletown * L 44-36  
Tue. Jan 21 at Milton Hershey * W 47-27  
Thu. Jan 23 at Trinity * W 48-31  
Sat. Jan 25 at Lower Dauphin
12:00 pm
12:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 Central Dauphin East
7:15 pm
7:15 pm  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.