Season Record: 0-1 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 9 at Elizabethtown L 48-18  
Sat. Jan 16 Gettysburg Duals 1
at Gettysburg HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Tue. Jan 19 Carlisle
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 21 at Mechanicsburg
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Mon. Jan 25 Manheim Central
7:15 pm
7:15 pm  
Thu. Jan 28 at Red Land
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 3 at Lower Dauphin
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 4 at Central Dauphin East
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 6 at Susquenita
12:15 pm
12:15 pm  
Mon. Feb 8 Hershey
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 10 Annville-Cleona
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Mon. Feb 15 Northern York
7:15 pm
7:15 pm  
Sat. Feb 27 South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 West AAA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.