PA-Wrestling.com
Palmerton Blue Bombers Wrestling District 11
Colonial League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 2-5 (2-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 12 Northwestern Lehigh * L 40-30  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
16th place  
Tue. Dec 18 at Notre Dame-Green Pond L 65-12  
Thu. Dec 20 at Southern Lehigh * W 36-34  
Fri. Dec 21 at Brandywine Heights L 40-36  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
14th place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Bangor L 42-33  
Mon. Jan 7 Lehighton L 42-34  
Wed. Jan 9 Catasauqua * W 45-30  
Tue. Jan 15 Saucon Valley    
Thu. Jan 17 at Salisbury Township * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 23 Northern Lehigh * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
TBA
TBA
 
Mon. Feb 4 Whitehall 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 6 Pine Grove 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 9 at Schuylkill Haven 11:00 am  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy