Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 15 at Wilson Area
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Dec 21 at Catasauqua *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 23 at Lehighton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
10:00 am
11:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 5 at Salisbury Township *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 7 Southern Lehigh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Line Mountain Duals 1
at Line Mountain HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Jan 11 Palisades
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 13 Northwestern Lehigh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 at Pen Argyl
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 21
Sat. Jan 22
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 26 Northern Lehigh *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 5 Schuylkill Haven
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.