Season Record: 4-9 (2-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 10 at Northwestern Lehigh * L 41-27  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
14th place  
Wed. Dec 18 Southern Lehigh * L 36-34  
Fri. Dec 20 Brandywine Heights L 40-36  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate School
15th place  
Sat. Jan 4 Notre Dame-Green Pond L 70-10  
Tue. Jan 7 Bangor L 36-31  
Thu. Jan 9 at Catasauqua * L 42-28  
Mon. Jan 13 at Lehighton L 41-27  
Wed. Jan 15 at Saucon Valley L 64-15  
Mon. Jan 20 Salisbury Township * W 60-18  
Wed. Jan 22 at Northern Lehigh * W 39-31  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
27th place  
Tue. Feb 4 at Whitehall L 53-15  
Thu. Feb 6 at Pine Grove W 45-36  
Sat. Feb 8 Schuylkill Haven W 51-24  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
19th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.