Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 10 Ches-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 4 at Great Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 7 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 11 Kennett *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 Sun Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 1 Unionville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 8 at West Chester Rustin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 25 District 1 AAA Section West
at TBA - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to byoung@oxfordasd.org.