Season Record: 6-3 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Solanco Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
8th place  
Sat. Dec 10 Ches-Mont Championships
at West Chester Rustin HS
6th place  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
5th place  
Wed. Jan 4 at Great Valley * W 53-18  
Sat. Jan 7 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS
details  
  vs. Interboro
Round 1
W 60-18  
  vs. West Chester Henderson
Round 2
L 37-29  
  at Octorara
Round 3
W 60-9  
  vs. Exeter
Round 5
W 39-31  
  vs. Solanco
Round 6
3rd Place
W 42-36  
Wed. Jan 11 Kennett * L 40-30  
Fri. Jan 13 Avon Grove W 46-24  
Wed. Jan 18 Sun Valley * L 64-5  
Fri. Jan 20
Sat. Jan 21
Canal Classic
at Middletown HS (DE)
2nd place  
Wed. Feb 1 Unionville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 4 Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Feb 8 at West Chester Rustin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 25 District 1 AAA Section West
at Oxford Area HS - details
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS - details
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.