PA-Wrestling.com
Owen J. Roberts Wildcats Wrestling District 1
Pioneer Athletic Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-1 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Brian Bealer Memorial Bear Duals
at Boyertown HS
details  
  vs. Dallas
Pool Round 1
W 58-18  
  vs. Garnet Valley
Pool Round 3
W 42-27  
  vs. Council Rock North
Pool Round 4
W 38-31  
  vs. Unionville
Pool Round 5
W 63-11  
  vs. Bethlehem Liberty
Championship Round
Championship
L 60-8 Match Video
Wed. Dec 12 Pottstown
Cancer Awareness Night
W 65-6  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
14th place  
Wed. Dec 19 Perkiomen Valley * 6:30 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
11:00 am
11:00 am
 
Sun. Jan 6 Matsplosion Duals
at Franklin & Marshall College - details
TBA  
Wed. Jan 9 at Boyertown *
Hall of Fame Night
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 16 Norristown * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 19
Sun. Jan 20
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 23 Spring-Ford * 6:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 24 District 1 AAA Duals - details 5:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 30 at Methacton * 6:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 1 District 1 AAA Duals - details 6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 2 District 1 AAA Duals - details 1:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 12 Souderton 6:30 pm  
Thu. Feb 14 PAC Championship Dual
at Boyertown HS - details
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section North
at Pottstown HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy