PA-Wrestling.com
Overbrook Panthers Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Public
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-10 (1-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Pope John Paul Invitational
at Pope John Paul HS
14th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Northeast High * L 70-12  
Thu. Dec 13 vs. Conwell Egan
Toys for Tots
W 36-30  
Thu. Dec 13 at Bristol W 41-30  
Fri. Dec 14 at Martin Luther King * L 48-24  
Fri. Jan 4 Mariana Bracetti Academy * W 48-18  
Sat. Jan 5 Great Valley Invitational
at Great Valley HS
details  
  vs. Pennsbury
Quarterfinals
L 69-12  
  vs. Bristol
Consolation Semifinals
W 36-30  
  vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Placement
5th Place
L 45-21  
Wed. Jan 9 at West Philadelphia L 46-30  
Fri. Jan 11 Central High * L 65-15  
Thu. Jan 17 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details TBA  
  vs. George Washington #
Quarters
L 60-18  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
28th place  
Mon. Feb 4 at Friends Central L 48-12  
Sat. Feb 9 Unionville Duals
at Unionville HS
details  
  vs. West Chester East
Quarterfinals
L 65-13  
  at Unionville
Consolation Semifinals
L 60-21  
  vs. Upper Merion
Placement
7th Place
W 34-18  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
8th place  
Sat. Feb 23 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep
8th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
43rd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy