Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 11 at George Washington *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Fri. Dec 13 Northeast High *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Fri. Dec 20 at Belmont Charter *
3:30 pm
3:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 3 Franklin Towne Charter *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Sat. Jan 4 Great Valley Invitational
at Great Valley HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 8 Martin Luther King *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Fri. Jan 10 at Central High *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Tue. Jan 14 at Friends Central
4:00 pm
4:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 14 vs. Academy of the New Church
Tri-meet @ Friends' Central
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 14 Academy of the New Church
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 18 Spartan Clash
at Springfield Township HS
9:15 am
9:15 am  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
3:00 pm
8:30 pm
3:00 pm
8:30 pm
 
Sat. Feb 8 Unionville Duals
at Unionville HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
3:00 pm
9:00 am
3:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.