Season Record: 3-13 (1-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Rough Rider Tournament
at Catasauqua HS
13th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at George Washington * W 45-30  
Fri. Dec 13 Northeast High * L 72-6  
Fri. Dec 20 at Belmont Charter * L 51-24  
Fri. Jan 3 Franklin Towne Charter * L 57-24  
Sat. Jan 4 Great Valley Invitational
at Great Valley HS
details  
  vs. Pennsbury
Quarterfinals
L 75-6  
  vs. Harriton
Consolations
L 45-36  
  vs. Bristol
Placement
7th Place
W 42-17  
Wed. Jan 8 Martin Luther King * L 44-27  
Fri. Jan 10 at Central High * L 64-12  
Tue. Jan 14 at Friends Central L 42-19  
Tue. Jan 14 vs. Academy of the New Church
Tri-meet @ Friends' Central
L 45-30  
Wed. Jan 15 Philadelphia Public League Duals details  
  at Mariana Bracetti Academy #
First Round
W 43-42  
Fri. Jan 17 Philadelphia Public League Duals details  
  at Belmont Charter #
Quarterfinals
L 60-18  
Sat. Jan 18 Spartan Clash
at Springfield Township HS
7th place  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
36th place  
Sat. Feb 8 Unionville Duals
at Unionville HS
details  
  vs. Academy Park
Quarterfinals
L 53-12  
  vs. Cheltenham
Consolations
L 60-24  
  vs. Upper Dublin
Placement
7th Place
L 60-24  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
6th place  
Sat. Feb 22 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
11th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
22nd place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
107th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.