Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 St. Mary's Kickoff
at St. Mary's HS
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
12:30 pm
9:00 am
12:30 pm
9:00 am
 
Tue. Feb 11 at Port Allegany *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 9 AA
at Clearfield HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.