Season Record: 1-18 (0-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Sam Lovello Classic
at Brandywine Heights HS
14th place  
Wed. Dec 11 at Muhlenberg * L 49-22  
Thu. Dec 12 at Daniel Boone * L 71-0  
Wed. Dec 18 Wilson (West Lawn) * L 57-22  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate School
23rd place  
Thu. Jan 2 Reading * L 48-27  
Sat. Jan 4 Cedar Duals
at Lebanon HS
details  
  vs. Conrad Weiser
Round 1
L 69-12  
  vs. Cedar Crest
Round 2
L 39-36  
  at Lebanon
Round 3
L 48-30  
  vs. Donegal
Round 4
L 57-18  
  vs. Hershey
Round 5
L 51-21  
Wed. Jan 8 Twin Valley * L 48-36  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Rading HS
12th place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Exeter * L 70-5  
Wed. Jan 22 Governor Mifflin * L 66-15  
Fri. Jan 31 Upper Merion L 33-22  
Sat. Feb 1 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS
details  
  vs. Northeast High
Round of 16
L 72-12  
  vs. Haverford School
Consi Round 1
L 33-22  
  vs. Coatesville
Consi Round 2
L 48-22  
  vs. Frankford
Consi Round 4
15th place
W 36-0  
Wed. Feb 5 at Pottsgrove
Senior Night
L 72-3  
Fri. Feb 7 Annville Cleona L 60-24  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
12th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
results  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.