Season Record: 10-7 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Jan 14 at Annville-Cleona * W 36-27  
Mon. Jan 18 Daniel Boone Tri
at Daniel Boone HS
details  
  at Daniel Boone
Round 1
L 66-3  
  vs. Schuylkill Valley
Round 2
W 42-36  
Wed. Jan 20 Northern Lebanon * L 52-15  
Thu. Jan 21 Exeter L 52-18  
Sat. Jan 23 J.P. McCaskey Quad
at J.P. McCaskey HS
details  
  vs. Cedar Crest
Round 1
W 45-21  
  at J.P. McCaskey
Round 2
W 48-24  
  vs. Warwick
Round 3
W 33-19  
Sat. Jan 30 Manheim Central Tri
at Manheim Central HS
details  
  vs. Cocalico
Round 1
L 43-21  
  Manheim Central
Round 3
L 38-32  
Wed. Feb 3 Pequea Valley Tri
at Pequea Valley HS
details  
  vs. Lancaster Catholic *
Round 2
W 33-24  
  at Pequea Valley *
Round 3
L 30-26  
Sat. Feb 6 Ephrata Tri
at Ephrata HS
details  
  vs. Lampeter-Strasburg
Round 2
L 42-24  
  at Ephrata
Round 3
W 33-24  
Tue. Feb 9 ELCO * W 39-33  
Wed. Feb 10 Columbia Tri
at Columbia HS
details  
  at Columbia *
Round 1
W 42-9  
  vs. Eastern York
Round 2
W 44-30  
Sat. Feb 13 Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Manheim Township HS
8th place  
Sat. Feb 20 District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
6th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
22nd place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AAA Super Regional
at Altoona HS
8:30 am
8:30 am  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.