Season Record: 8-9 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6 Newport Duals
at Newport HS
details  
  Trinity
Quarterfinals
W 51-27  
  Newport
Semifinals
L 39-25  
  Eastern York
Placement
3rd Place
W 57-21  
Sat. Dec 14 Colley Classic
at West Chester East HS
details  
  vs. Bensalem
Quarterfinals
L 45-33  
  vs. Pottsgrove
Consolations
L 46-27  
  vs. Roman Catholic
Placement
7th Place
W 54-24  
Tue. Dec 17 at Columbia * W 75-6  
Thu. Dec 19 at ELCO * L 38-35  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
20th place  
Thu. Jan 2 Pequea Valley * W 61-17  
Sat. Jan 4 Octorara Duals
at Octorara HS
details  
  Archbishop Ryan
Round 1
L 51-24  
  Schuylkill Valley
Round 2
W 51-24  
  Perkiomen Valley
Round 3
L 43-33  
  New Oxford
Round 4
L 42-30  
  Hatboro-Horsham
Placement Round
L 37-35  
Wed. Jan 8 Annville Cleona * W 49-25  
Wed. Jan 15 at Northern Lebanon * L 44-26  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
War on the Shore
at Stephen Decatur HS (MD)
18th place  
Wed. Jan 22 Lancaster Catholic * W 51-27  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Lancaster-Lebanon League Tournament
at Manheim Township HS
4:30 pm
11:00 am
4:30 pm
11:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 1 Cedar Crest Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
4:45 pm
9:45 am
4:45 pm
9:45 am
 
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.