PA-Wrestling.com
Obama Academy Eagles Wrestling District 8
Pittsburgh City
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-4 (1-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 13 at Taylor Allderdice * L 51-24  
Thu. Dec 20 at Westinghouse * W 44-24  
Thu. Jan 3 at Perry Traditional Academy * L 42-30  
Thu. Jan 10 Brashear * L 42-36  
Wed. Jan 16 at Carrick * L 59-18  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel HS
36th place  
Sat. Jan 26 District 8 AAA Duals
at Carrick HS
details  
Sat. Feb 16 District 8 AAA
at Carrick HS
5th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North West AAA Regional
at Altoona HS
26th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy