Season Record: 3-6 (2-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Jan 8 at Lehighton L 46-30  
Mon. Jan 11 at Notre Dame-Green Pond
Match Video    L 52-15
L 52-15 Match Video
Wed. Jan 13 Wilson Area
Senior Night
W 37-36  
Fri. Jan 15 at Palmerton * W 50-12  
Fri. Jan 22 Northern Lehigh *
Match Video    W 51-11
W 51-11 Match Video
Sat. Jan 23 at Saucon Valley L 56-15  
Mon. Jan 25 Palisades L 39-21  
Fri. Jan 29 at Whitehall L 54-17  
Sat. Jan 30 at Parkland L 39-24  
Sat. Feb 20
Sun. Feb 21
District 11 AA
at Charles Chrin Community Center
12th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AA Regional
at Central Dauphin East HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 East AA Super Regional
at Pottsville HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.