PA-Wrestling.com
Northwestern Lehigh Tigers Wrestling District 11
Colonial League
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 6-5 (4-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Travis Manion Memorial Tournament
at LaSalle HS
1st place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Palmerton * W 40-30  
Sat. Dec 15
Sun. Dec 16
MyHouse X-Calibur
at Wilkes University
15th place  
Tue. Dec 18 Pen Argyl W 37-32  
Thu. Dec 20 Northern Lehigh * W 44-24  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
32nd place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Notre Dame-Green Pond L 54-15  
Sat. Jan 5 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS
details  
  vs. Bangor
Championship Round 1
L 45-24  
  vs. Muncy
Extra
L 62-12  
  vs. Pocono Mountain East
9th Place Semifinals
L 36-34  
  vs. Southern Lehigh
Extra
W 36-24  
Wed. Jan 9 Salisbury Township * W 57-12  
Tue. Jan 15 at Wilson Area L 58-8  
Thu. Jan 17 at Southern Lehigh * W 34-22  
Wed. Jan 23 Catasauqua *    
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AA Regional
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy