Season Record: 17-5 (4-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS
details  
  at Mount Pleasant
Round 2
W 48-27  
  at Hempfield Area
Round 4
L 50-19  
  at Hampton
Round 5
W 52-24  
  vs. Thomas Jefferson
Round 6
W 48-21  
Wed. Dec 11 at Kiski Area * L 47-28  
Thu. Dec 19 vs. Greensburg Salem
at Seton Hall University
W 50-24  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
9th place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
WCCA Tournament
at Norwin HS
3rd place  
Mon. Jan 6 at Franklin Regional * W 37-31  
Wed. Jan 8 Penn Trafford * W 54-20  
Mon. Jan 13 Pittsburgh Central Catholic * W 76-6  
Wed. Jan 15 at Plum * W 74-3  
Wed. Jan 22 WPIAL AAA Section 1 Duals details  
  at Hempfield Area #
Semifinals
L 50-22  
  vs. Greater Latrobe #
Third Place
L 45-29  
Sat. Jan 25 Sharon Duals
at Sharon HS
details  
  vs. Eisenhower
Round 1
W 50-30  
  vs. Iroquois
Round 3
W 63-12  
  vs. Burgettstown
Round 7
W 37-28  
  vs. Knoch
Round 9
W 63-15  
  vs. Butler
Round 10
W 40-36  
Mon. Jan 27 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. West Mifflin #
Pigtails
W 51-18  
Wed. Jan 29 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  at Canon McMillan #
First Round
L 55-17  
Wed. Feb 5 Freedom Area W 66-12  
Thu. Feb 6 at Brooke, WV W 64-12  
Sat. Feb 8 Belle Vernon W 66-10  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section 1
at Kiski Area HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
10th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
11th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.