PA-Wrestling.com
North Star Cougars Wrestling District 5
Western Pennsylvania Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 15-2 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 9 Gary Woodruff Memorial Duals
at Wyalusing High School
details  
  vs. Elk Lake
First Round
Mat 3
W 75-6  
  vs. Scranton Prep
Second Round
Mat 3
W 75-3  
  vs. Wallenpaupack
Third Round
Mat 3
W 60-21  
  vs. Montrose
Fifth Round
Mat 3
W 65-12  
  vs. Wyalusing
Crossover 1st - 8th Place
Championship Match
W 39-36  
Tue. Dec 19 at Berlin Brothersvalley W 38-29  
Thu. Dec 21 Ligonier Valley W 51-24  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland High School
6th place  
Thu. Jan 4 at Meyersdale W 43-21  
Sat. Jan 6 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Mifflinburg
Round 1
Mat 2
W 42-35  
  vs. Line Mountain
Round 2
Mat 1
L 46-22  
  vs. Mount Union
Round 3
Mat 2
W 37-29  
  vs. Montgomery
Round 4
Mat 3
W 51-27  
  vs. Bloomsburg
Round 5
Mat 3
W 63-15  
Tue. Jan 9 WestPac Conference Tournament
at Conemaugh Township High School
2:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 11 Conemaugh Township W 71-6  
Fri. Jan 12 United W 77-0  
Tue. Jan 16 at Chestnut Ridge L 58-6  
Thu. Jan 18 Hyndman W 72-6  
Tue. Jan 23 Bedford 7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 25 at Portage 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford High School
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 30 at Somerset 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 17 District 5 AA
at Pitt-Johnstown Sports Center
8:30 am  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy