PA-Wrestling.com
North Star Cougars Wrestling District 5
Western Pennsylvania Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 14-3 (3-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7 at Everett W 42-37  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
29th place  
Tue. Dec 18 Berlin Brothersvalley * W 42-27  
Thu. Dec 20 at Bedford W 48-30  
Fri. Dec 21 WestPac Conference Tournament
at Meyersdale HS
TBA  
Thu. Dec 27
Fri. Dec 28
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland HS
5th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Meyersdale * W 54-21  
Tue. Jan 8 at Conemaugh Township * W 84-0  
Thu. Jan 10 Somerset W 63-16  
Sat. Jan 12 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Brentsville, VA
Round 1
W 37-36  
  vs. Shikellamy
Round 2
L 42-39  
  vs. Huntingdon
Round 4
L 48-23  
  vs. Hanover Area
Round 5
W 66-9  
  vs. Milton
Round 7
W 50-27  
Tue. Jan 15 at Ligonier Valley W 53-26  
Fri. Jan 18 at United W 74-6  
Thu. Jan 24 Portage W 62-18  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
5th place  
Tue. Jan 29 Northern Bedford W 67-12  
Thu. Jan 31 District 5 AA Duals details  
  Everett #
Quarterfinals
W 48-29  
Sat. Feb 2 District 5 AA Duals details  
  Bedford #
Semifinals
L 37-31  
Sat. Feb 16 District 5 AA
at Pitt-Johnstown Sports Center
7th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
12th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
31st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy