Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 14 at Shamokin
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 15 at Tamaqua *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 22 Jim Thorpe *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Mon. Dec 27 Mahanoy *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 29 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 5 at Blue Mountain *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Line Mountain Duals 1
at Line Mountain HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Tue. Jan 11 at Mount Carmel
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 at Tri Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
Schuylkill League Championships
at Blue Mountain HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 19 Pottsville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 25 Schuylkill Haven *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Feb 2 Lehighton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.