Season Record: 10-6 (2-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Jim Thorpe * W 48-32  
Sat. Dec 14 Spartan Duals
at Springfield Township HS - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Harriton
Round 1
W 72-11  
  vs. Upper Merion
Round 2
W 66-16  
  vs. Springfield Township
Round 3
W 54-18  
  vs. LaSalle
Round 5
W 50-21  
  vs. Sun Valley
Round 6
Championship Match
L 52-21  
Wed. Dec 18 at Lehighton * W 37-32  
Mon. Dec 23 at Shamokin W 42-33  
Sat. Dec 28 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
3rd place  
Sat. Jan 4 Anthracite Duals
at Panther Valley MS
details  
  vs. Lackawanna Trail
Round 1
L 42-31  
  vs. North Pocono
Round 2
W 79-0  
  vs. Pequea Valley
Round 4
W 59-18  
  vs. Tri Valley
Round 5
W 57-18  
  vs. Abington Heights
Round 6
L 48-33  
Tue. Jan 14 at Mount Carmel L 49-16  
Wed. Jan 15 Tamaqua * L 44-31  
Fri. Jan 17 Schuylkill League Tournament
at Jim Thorpe HS
5th place  
Wed. Jan 22 at Blue Mountain * L 53-18  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
results  
Mon. Jan 27 Schuylkill Haven
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 28 at Mahanoy
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 at Pottsville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 12 Pine Grove *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.