Season Record: 3-0 (2-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 9 at Lehighton * W 36-33  
Tue. Jan 12 Mount Carmel W 51-22  
Wed. Jan 13 at Tamaqua * W 36-31  
Tue. Jan 19 Tri Valley
PPD
PPD  
Wed. Jan 20 at Blue Mountain *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 26 at Schuylkill Haven
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 27 Pottsville *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 29 Jim Thorpe *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 29 Executive Education Academy
PPD
PPD  
Mon. Feb 1 Mahanoy
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 2 at Tri Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Feb 9 at Williams Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 17 Tamaqua *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 20 District 11 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AA Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 East AA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.