PA-Wrestling.com
North Hills Indian Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Chartiers Houston Invitational
at Chartiers Houston HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 12 at Hampton * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 15 North Hills Duals
at North Hills HS - details
TBA  
Wed. Dec 19 North Allegheny * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
8:15 am
9:30 am
 
Wed. Jan 2 at Shaler * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 9 at Indiana * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 11 Peters Township 7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 16 Fox Chapel * 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel HS
12:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 2 Montour Duals
at Montour HS - details
TBA  
Wed. Feb 6 Mars 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 3
at Fox Chapel HS
TBA  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy