PA-Wrestling.com
North Hills Indian Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 7-10 (1-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Chartiers Houston Invitational
at Chartiers Houston HS
11th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Hampton * L 50-27  
Sat. Dec 15 North Hills Duals
at North Hills HS
details  
  Pittsburgh Central Catholic
Round 1
W 55-15  
  Gateway
Round 1
W 48-34  
  Highlands
Round 3
W 48-35  
  Pine-Richland
Round 4
L 42-29  
  Penn Hills
Round 5
W 63-0  
Wed. Dec 19 North Allegheny * L 55-12  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
43rd place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Shaler * W 37-30  
Wed. Jan 9 at Indiana * L 51-26  
Fri. Jan 11 Peters Township L 48-24  
Wed. Jan 16 Fox Chapel * L 47-31  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel HS
14th place  
Sat. Feb 2 Montour Duals
at Montour HS
details  
  vs. Hopewell
Round 1
L 40-15  
  vs. Woodland Hills
Round 1
W 57-12  
  vs. Moon
Round 4
L 42-36  
  at Montour
Round 6
L 51-30  
  vs. Carlynton
Round 7
W 36-25  
Wed. Feb 6 Mars L 38-36  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 3
at Fox Chapel HS
results  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
20th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
38th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy