Season Record: 2-14 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Sam Lovello Classic
at Brandywine Heights HS
10th place  
Tue. Dec 10 at Salisbury Township * W 39-19  
Thu. Dec 12 at Bangor L 39-31  
Wed. Dec 18 Northwestern Lehigh * L 51-18  
Sat. Dec 28 Bob Rohm Duals
at Bloomsburg University
details  
  vs. Columbia Montour Vo-Tech
Round 1
W 39-36  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 2
L 48-36  
  vs. Central Columbia
Round 3
L 48-22  
  vs. Mifflinburg
Round 4
L 60-15  
  vs. Bloomsburg
Round 6
L 46-28  
Sat. Jan 4 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. St. Joseph's Academy
Round 1
L 31-30  
  vs. Bloomsburg
Round 2
L 37-30  
  vs. Line Mountain
Round 3
L 57-18  
  vs. Mifflinburg
Round 4
L 60-18  
  vs. Mount Union
Round 5
L 57-24  
Tue. Jan 7 at Wilson Area L 70-9  
Thu. Jan 9 at Southern Lehigh * L 48-19  
Wed. Jan 15 Lehighton L 39-28  
Wed. Jan 15 Pen Argyl
 
   
Fri. Jan 17 Catasauqua *
 
   
Tue. Jan 21 East Stroudsburg North
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Palmerton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
3:00 pm
8:30 pm
3:00 pm
8:30 pm
 
Mon. Jan 27 Colonial League Team Tournament
at Catasauqua HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.