Season Record: 2-18 (1-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Sam Lovello Classic
at Brandywine Heights HS
10th place  
Tue. Dec 10 at Salisbury Township * W 39-19  
Thu. Dec 12 at Bangor L 39-31  
Wed. Dec 18 Northwestern Lehigh * L 51-18  
Sat. Dec 28 Bob Rohm Duals
at Bloomsburg University
details  
  vs. Columbia Montour Vo-Tech
Round 1
W 39-36  
  vs. Pleasant Valley
Round 2
L 48-36  
  vs. Central Columbia
Round 3
L 48-22  
  vs. Mifflinburg
Round 4
L 60-15  
  vs. Bloomsburg
Round 6
L 46-28  
Sat. Jan 4 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. St. Joseph's Academy
Round 1
L 31-30  
  vs. Bloomsburg
Round 2
L 34-33  
  vs. Line Mountain
Round 3
L 57-18  
  vs. Mifflinburg
Round 4
L 60-18  
  vs. Mount Union
Round 5
L 57-24  
Tue. Jan 7 at Wilson Area L 70-9  
Thu. Jan 9 at Southern Lehigh * L 48-19  
Wed. Jan 15 Lehighton L 39-28  
Wed. Jan 15 Pen Argyl L 43-16  
Fri. Jan 17 Catasauqua * L 39-27  
Tue. Jan 21 at East Stroudsburg North L 42-38  
Wed. Jan 22 Palmerton * L 39-31  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Lehighton Area HS
20th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 11 AA
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
15th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
29th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
98th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.