Season Record: 18-7 (6-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10 NL Opening Night Quad
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  Columbia *
Round 1
W 66-6  
  Octorara *
Round 2
W 47-18  
  Pequea Valley *
Round 3
W 70-6  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
19th place  
Wed. Dec 22 Bermudian Springs W 55-15  
Tue. Dec 28
Wed. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
17th place  
Thu. Jan 6 ELCO * W 53-10  
Sat. Jan 8 Mats on the Mecca
at Pottsville HS
details  
  vs. Northern Lehigh
Round 1
W 61-9  
  at Pottsville
Round 2
W 42-28  
  vs. East Stroudsburg South
Round 4
W 64-9  
  vs. Mahanoy
Round 5
W 71-6  
  vs. Malvern Prep
Placement
Championship
L 66-6  
Tue. Jan 11 Williams Valley W 69-6  
Fri. Jan 14 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA
TBA  
  vs. Kings Fork, VA
National - Championship Round 1
W 84-0  
  vs. New Kent, VA
National - Championship Quarterfinals
L 70-6  
  vs. Western Branch, VA
National - Consolations Round 1
W 66-10  
Sat. Jan 15 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA
TBA  
  St. Anthony's, NY
National - Consolations Round 2
W 54-22  
  vs. St. Augustine Prep, NJ
National - Consolations Semifinals
L 44-25  
  vs. New Kent, VA
National - 5th Place
L 61-12  
Sat. Jan 22 Northern Lebanon Berserker Duals
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  Lancaster Catholic *
Quarterfinals
W 54-20  
  Boiling Springs
Semifinals
L 46-18  
  Brandywine Heights
Placement
3rd Place
W 57-15  
Wed. Jan 26 at Annville-Cleona * W 63-3  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Manheim Township HS
2nd place  
Wed. Feb 2 District 3 AA Duals details  
  vs. West Perry #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 49-15  
  vs. Biglerville #
Consolation Round 1
W 41-24  
Sat. Feb 5 District 3 AA Duals details  
  vs. Newport #
Consolation Semifinals
W 38-32  
  vs. West Perry #
Third Place
L 37-21  
Sat. Feb 19 District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
3rd place  
Sat. Feb 26 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
4th place  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
9th place  
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
27th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.