Season Record: 13-3 (5-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Solanco Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
6th place  
Wed. Dec 14 at Octorara * W 57-10  
Fri. Dec 16
Sat. Dec 17
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
15th place  
Tue. Dec 20 at Lancaster Catholic * W 54-21  
Wed. Dec 21 at Bermudian Springs W 38-27  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
12th place  
Wed. Jan 4 Northern Lebanon Tri-Meet
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  Pequea Valley *
Round 2
W 72-3  
  Columbia *
Round 3
W 59-14  
Sat. Jan 7 Mats on the Mecca
at Pottsville HS
details  
  vs. Northern Lehigh
Round 1
W 63-6  
  vs. Ephrata
Round 2
W 53-13  
  vs. Perkiomen Valley
Round 3
W 34-33  
  vs. Catasauqua
Round 4
W 54-21  
  at Pottsville
Round 5
L 39-26  
Thu. Jan 12 Newport W 49-21  
Wed. Jan 18 Annville-Cleona * W 53-18  
Sat. Jan 21 Northern Lebanon Berserker Duals
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  Milton Hershey
Quarterfinals
W 48-14  
  at Chambersburg
Semifinals
L 47-17  
  Solanco
Placement
3rd Place
W 45-18  
Wed. Jan 25 at ELCO * L 36-33  
Fri. Jan 27
Sat. Jan 28
Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Manheim Township HS - details
4:00 pm
10:00 am
4:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 18 District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Sat. Feb 25 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South East AA Regional
at Bethlehem Freedom HS - details
4:30 pm
9:30 am
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.