Season Record: 14-2 (6-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Jan 9 Northern Lebanon Berserker Quad
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  Lancaster Catholic *
Round 1
W 48-22  
  Cedar Crest
Round 2
W 61-6  
  Kutztown
Round 3
W 78-0  
Sun. Jan 10 Selinsgrove COVID Duals 1
at Selinsgrove HS
details  
  vs. Midd-West
Round 1
W 48-27  
  vs. Mount Carmel
Round 2
W 58-8  
  vs. Red Lion
Round 3
W 45-26  
  vs. South Williamsport
Round 4
W 42-30  
  at Selinsgrove
Round 5
L 52-15  
Tue. Jan 12 at ELCO * W 52-14  
Wed. Jan 20 at Octorara * W 52-15  
Sat. Jan 23 at Bermudian Springs W 32-28  
Wed. Jan 27 Northern Lebanon Tri
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  Columbia *
Round 1
W 72-0  
  Annville-Cleona *
Round 2
W 69-3  
Sat. Feb 6 Backyard Brawl
at Northern Lebanon HS
1st place  
Tue. Feb 9 Middletown W 59-6  
Wed. Feb 10 Pequea Valley * W 48-17  
Sat. Feb 13 Lancaster-Lebanon Championships
at Manheim Township HS
12th place  
Mon. Feb 15 District 3 AA Duals
at Northern Lebanon HS
details  
  Newport #
Semifinals
L 37-32  
Sat. Feb 20 District 3 AA Section 2
at Central Dauphin East HS
4th place  
Sun. Feb 21 District 3 AA
at Central Dauphin East HS
11th place  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AA Regional
at Central Dauphin East HS
34th place  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
8:00 am
8:00 am  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.