PA-Wrestling.com
Northern Bedford Panthers Wrestling District 5
Inter-County Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 9-7 (0-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 12 Everett W 44-24  
Sat. Dec 16 Ridgway Elker Duals
at Ridgeway HS
details  
  vs. Johnsonburg W 30-28  
  vs. Greenville L 45-27  
  vs. Titusville W 43-31  
  vs. Ridgway L 39-30  
  vs. Sharpsville W 40-30  
Tue. Dec 19 at Mount Union * L 44-33  
Thu. Dec 21 Southern Huntingdon W 46-19  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland High School
21st place  
Tue. Jan 2 at Tussey Mountain W 42-31  
Thu. Jan 4 at West Branch L 45-23  
Tue. Jan 9 Moshannon Valley W 33-26  
Thu. Jan 11 Central L 42-30  
Fri. Jan 12 at Chestnut Ridge L 75-0  
Tue. Jan 16 Claysburg Kimmel W 51-21  
Thu. Jan 18 Glendale L 39-30  
Fri. Jan 19 at Bedford W 51-25  
Tue. Jan 23 at Bellwood Antis 7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 26
Sat. Jan 27
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford High School
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Feb 6 Juniata Valley 7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 17 District 5 AA
at Pitt-Johnstown Sports Center
8:30 am  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of Pennsylvania
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy