Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6 Central
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 10 Everett *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 14 Ridgway Duals
at Ridgway HS - details
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Tue. Dec 17 at Mount Union *
Following JH match @ 6:00
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Dec 19 Southern Huntingdon
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Southmoreland Tournament
at Southmoreland HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Jan 2 at Tussey Mountain *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 7 at West Branch
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 9 Moshannon Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 14 Juniata Valley
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 16 at Claysburg Kimmel *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Jan 21 Glendale
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Jan 28 North Star
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 5 at Bellwood Antis *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 7 at Bedford
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 15 District 5 AA
at UPJ Fieldhouse
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.