PA-Wrestling.com
Northern Bedford Panthers Wrestling District 5
Inter-County Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 9-9 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 11 at Everett * W 34-29  
Thu. Dec 13 at Central W 48-33  
Sat. Dec 15 Elker Duals
at Ridgway HS
details  
  vs. Sharpsville
Round 1
W 45-27  
  vs. Sheffield
Round 2
W 58-15  
  at Ridgway
Round 3
W 54-15  
  vs. Titusville
Round 4
L 45-27  
  vs. Greenville
Round 5
L 64-18  
Tue. Dec 18 Mount Union * L 40-36  
Thu. Dec 20 at Southern Huntingdon W 38-33  
Thu. Dec 27
Fri. Dec 28
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland HS
10th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Tussey Mountain * L 58-18  
Tue. Jan 8 West Branch L 40-28  
Thu. Jan 10 at Moshannon Valley L 46-33  
Fri. Jan 11 Bedford L 55-24  
Thu. Jan 17 at Claysburg Kimmel W 36-30  
Tue. Jan 22 at Glendale L 53-27  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
18th place  
Tue. Jan 29 at North Star L 67-12  
Tue. Feb 5 at Juniata Valley W 66-6  
Wed. Feb 6 Bellwood Antis W 39-33  
Sat. Feb 16 District 5 AA
at Pitt-Johnstown Sports Center
4th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
32nd place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
85th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy