PA-Wrestling.com
Northern York Polar Bears Wrestling District 3
Mid Penn
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 7-5 (5-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Cumberland Valley Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
17th place  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
23rd place  
Tue. Dec 18 at Central Dauphin East * W 67-9  
Thu. Dec 20 at Red Land * W 52-20  
Fri. Dec 21 at Spring Grove L 42-26  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Buckskin Classic
at Conestoga Valley HS
16th place  
Sat. Jan 5 Central Dauphin Ram Duals
at Central Dauphin HS
details  
  vs. Big Spring
Round 1
W 45-30  
  vs. Waynesboro
Round 3
L 45-34  
  vs. Abington
Round 4
W 46-29  
  vs. Father Judge
Round 6
L 48-34  
  at Central Dauphin
Round 7
L 58-13  
Mon. Jan 7 at Cedar Cliff * L 58-19  
Thu. Jan 10 at Lower Dauphin * W 45-30  
Mon. Jan 14 Hershey * W 38-26  
Thu. Jan 17 Mechanicsburg * W 69-9  
Fri. Jan 18 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 3
at Mechanicsburg HS
8th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
18th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
24th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy