PA-Wrestling.com
Northeast High Vikings Wrestling District 12
Philadelphia Public
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Travis Manion Memorial Tournament
at LaSalle HS
3rd place  
Tue. Dec 11 Roman Catholic W 43-30  
Wed. Dec 12 Overbrook * 3:15 pm  
Sat. Dec 15 Abington Duals
at Abington HS - details
8:00 am  
  vs. Upper Darby 8:00 am  
  vs. Pennsbury
Round Two
10:00 am  
  vs. Hatboro Horsham
Round Three
11:30 am  
Wed. Dec 19 at Martin Luther King * 3:15 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro Horsham HS
11:30 am
9:00 am
 
Fri. Jan 4 at Central High * 3:15 pm  
Sat. Jan 5 Zephyr Duals
at Whitehall HS - details
8:00 am  
Wed. Jan 9 Mariana Bracetti Academy *
Senior Day
3:15 pm  
Sat. Jan 12 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS - details
8:00 am  
Sat. Jan 12 at Mariana Bracetti Academy * 3:15 pm  
Wed. Jan 16 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details TBA  
Fri. Jan 18 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details TBA  
Wed. Jan 23 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details TBA  
Fri. Jan 25 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details TBA  
Thu. Jan 31 District 12 AAA Duals
at Franklin Towne Charter - details
3:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 2 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS - details
8:30 am  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia High School
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Sat. Feb 23 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep
9:30 am  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy