Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10 Martin Luther King *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Sat. Dec 11 Franny Lutz Classic
at Upper Merion - details
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Wed. Dec 15 at Belmont Charter *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Fri. Dec 17 Overbrook *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 Travis Manion Memorial Duals
at LaSalle HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 22 at George Washington *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Ralph Wetzel Classic
at Hatboro-Horsham HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Jan 7 at Central High *
3:15 pm
3:15 pm  
Sat. Jan 15 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS - details
9:15 am
9:15 am  
Wed. Jan 19 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 21 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 26 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Jan 28 Philadelphia Public League Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 3 District 12 Finals
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 5 Cougar Duals
at Martin Luther King HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Feb 9 at Archbishop Ryan
Senior Night
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 11
Sat. Feb 12
Philadelphia Public League Championships
at South Philadelphia HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Feb 26 District 12 AAA
at St. Joseph's Prep HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.