Season Record: 5-9 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Jan 12 at Eastern York * W 39-33  
Thu. Jan 14 at West York * L 41-33  
Thu. Jan 21 Kennard-Dale * W 34-21  
Sat. Jan 23 Cocalico Tri
at Cocalico HS
details  
  at Cocalico
Round 1
L 63-12  
  vs. Donegal
Round 2
L 61-9  
Mon. Jan 25 at South Western L 59-6  
Sat. Jan 30 Middletown W 42-27  
Thu. Feb 4 Susquehannock * W 52-11  
Sat. Feb 6 Spring Grove Quad 3
at Spring Grove HS
details  
  at Spring Grove
Round 1
L 69-6  
  vs. Hershey
Round 2
W 48-23  
  vs. Garden Spot
Round 3
L 62-12  
Thu. Feb 11 at Gettysburg * L 78-0  
Sat. Feb 13 Northeastern Tri
at Northeastern HS
details  
  York Suburban *
Round 1
L 57-15  
  Bermudian Springs
Round 3
L 60-10  
Sat. Feb 20 District 3 AAA Section 4
at South Western HS
14th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.