Season Record: 1-2 (1-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Jan 12 at Eastern York * W 39-33  
Thu. Jan 14 at West York * L 41-33  
Sat. Jan 23 Cocalico Tri
at Cocalico HS
details  
  at Cocalico
Round 1
L 63-12  
  vs. Donegal
Round 2
 
   
Mon. Jan 25 at South Western
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 10 Bermudian Springs
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 11 at Gettysburg *
7:30 pm
7:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 13 York Suburban *
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Sat. Feb 27 South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 West AAA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.