Season Record: 5-12 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Solanco Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
17th place  
Wed. Dec 18 Dover * W 39-36  
Thu. Dec 19 at Bermudian Springs L 42-25  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
36th place  
Thu. Jan 2 at York Suburban * L 50-24  
Sat. Jan 4 Canner Duals
at Biglerville HS
details  
  at Biglerville
Round 1
L 46-30  
  vs. Red Land
Round 3
L 52-15  
  vs. Delone Catholic
Round 4
W 60-16  
  vs. South Western
Round 6
L 60-24  
  vs. Gettysburg
Round 7
L 71-11  
Thu. Jan 9 Eastern York * L 39-32  
Sat. Jan 11 Dutchmen Duals
at Annville Cleona HS
details  
  vs. Milton Hershey
Round 1
L 37-36  
  vs. Solanco
Round 2
L 55-22  
  vs. East Pennsboro
Round 3
L 40-38  
  vs. Kennard-Dale
Round 4
W 46-31  
  at Annville Cleona
Round 6
3rd Place
L 43-36  
Tue. Jan 14 West York * W 38-33  
Thu. Jan 16 at Kennard-Dale * W 40-36  
Fri. Jan 17 New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
16th place  
Wed. Feb 5 at Susquehannock * L 39-35  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 3 AAA Section 4
at South Western HS
10th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
26th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
89th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.