Season Record: 4-10 (2-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Mule Classic
at Solanco HS
21st place  
Thu. Dec 16 at Susquehannock * L 45-24  
Mon. Dec 20 Gettysburg * L 72-6  
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
37th place  
Wed. Jan 5 at Bermudian Springs L 42-34  
Sat. Jan 8 Canner Duals
at Biglerville HS
details  
  at Biglerville
Round 1
L 48-27  
  vs. Delone Catholic
Round 2
L 39-36  
  vs. South Western
Round 3
L 68-6  
  vs. Shippensburg
Round 5
W 36-29  
Tue. Jan 11 Eastern York * W 39-21  
Thu. Jan 13 West York * L 39-30  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
15th place  
Thu. Jan 20 at Kennard-Dale * W 45-27  
Sat. Jan 22 Cedar Cliff Quad
at Cedar Cliff HS
details  
  at Cedar Cliff
Round 1
L 56-5  
  vs. Ephrata
Round 2
L 42-33  
  vs. Mechanicsburg
Round 3
W 45-27  
Wed. Jan 26 at York Suburban * L 54-24  
Sat. Feb 19 District 3 AAA Section 4
at South Western HS
13th place  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
South Central AAA Regional
at Spring Grove HS
38th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.