PA-Wrestling.com
Northeast Bradford Panthers Wrestling District 4
Northern Tier
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 12-9 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 13 North Penn-Liberty L 42-27  
Wed. Dec 20 at Williamson W 48-24  
Fri. Dec 22 Wyalusing L 61-6  
Wed. Dec 27
Thu. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
10th place  
Sat. Jan 6 Flynn Propane Duals
at Towanda High School
details  
  vs. Central Columbia
Round 1
L 48-24  
  vs. Western Wayne
Round 2
L 44-24  
  vs. Montoursville
Round 3
L 51-21  
  vs. Port Allegany
Round 5
L 45-27  
  vs. Towanda
Round 6
L 46-18  
Tue. Jan 9 Wellsboro W 60-6  
Thu. Jan 11 at Canton W 43-24  
Mon. Jan 15 Blue Ridge W 42-15  
Thu. Jan 18 Towanda W 34-30  
Mon. Jan 22 at Troy W 39-19  
Tue. Jan 23 Athens L 48-24  
Thu. Jan 25 at Sayre W 53-9  
Sat. Jan 27 NEB Duals
at Northeast Bradford High School
details  
  vs. Montrose
Round 1
W 30-24  
  vs. Sullivan County
Round 2
W 35-23  
  vs. Columbia Montour Vo-Tech
Round 4
W 44-16  
  vs. Loyalsock
Round 5
W 36-25  
  vs. Elk Lake
Round 7
W 48-9  
Wed. Jan 31 District 4 AA Duals details  
  at Line Mountain #
Championship Round 1
L 54-16  
Sat. Feb 17 District 4 AA Section North
at Troy HS
5th place  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
24th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy