Season Record: 2-11 (0-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Hickory Invitational Tournament
at Hickory HS
20th place  
Wed. Dec 11 Northwestern * L 18-4  
Tue. Dec 17 at Seneca * L 54-9  
Thu. Dec 19 Fort LeBoeuf * L 64-12  
Sat. Dec 28 Tom Carr Duals
at Erie HS
details  
  vs. Warren
Round 1
L 72-6  
  vs. Girard
Round 2
L 57-15  
  vs. Perry Traditional Academy
Round 4
W 36-18  
  vs. Obama Academy
Round 5
L 24-21  
  vs. Perry Traditional Academy
Round 6
W 36-18  
Thu. Jan 2 at Harbor Creek * L 42-22  
Sat. Jan 4 Ripley Invitational
at Ripley Central HS (NY)
13th place  
Wed. Jan 8 Iroquois * L 48-7  
Wed. Jan 15 Girard * L 69-6  
Wed. Jan 22 at General McLane * L 62-18  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
29th place  
Wed. Feb 5 at Erie L 39-18  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 10 AA Section 1
at Meadville HS
13th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 10 AA
at Sharon HS
30th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.