Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Sheetz Kick-off Classic
at Greenville HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 15 Conneaut, OH *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 18 Iroquois *
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Wed. Dec 22 at Girard *
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 5 at Northwestern *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Ripley Invitational
at Ripley HS (NY)
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 12 Seneca *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 19 Harbor Creek *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 at Fort LeBoeuf *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 28
Sat. Jan 29
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 10 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North West AA Regional
at Sharon HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.