Season Record: 10-1 (4-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Emmaus * W 46-12  
Wed. Dec 18 at Whitehall * W 67-3  
Sat. Dec 21
Sun. Dec 22
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
24th place  
Sat. Dec 28
Sun. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
2nd place  
Sat. Jan 4 Parkland Winter Duals
at Parkland HS
details  
  vs. Souderton
Round 1
W 83-0  
  vs. Hempfield
Round 2
W 48-12  
  vs. Central High
Round 3
W 74-6  
  vs. Cumberland Valley
Round 4
W 43-24  
  vs. Boyertown
Round 5
W 54-15  
Wed. Jan 8 at Allentown Dieruff *
W 71-10
W 71-10  
Thu. Jan 9 East Stroudsburg South * W 72-6  
Sat. Jan 11 Easton W 45-16  
Wed. Jan 15 at Nazareth *
Senior Night
L 40-17  
Thu. Jan 16 Allentown Allen *
 
   
Sat. Jan 18
Sun. Jan 19
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
5th place  
Tue. Jan 21 at Pocono Mountain East *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 22 Stroudsburg *
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 25 EPC Dual Championships
at Easton MS - details
1:30 pm
1:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 30 District 11 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 1 District 11 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 22
Sun. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.