Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsport HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 15 Emmaus
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 16 at Whitehall
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 at Pocono Mountain East
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 28
Wed. Dec 29
Hurricane Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Jan 6 at Allentown Dieruff
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Parkland Duals
at Parkland HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 12 East Stroudsburg South
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 15
Sun. Jan 16
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 19 at Nazareth
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 20 Allentown Allen
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 at Easton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 Stroudsburg
Senior Night
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 29 EPC Championship Duals
at Easton MS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 3 District 11 AAA Duals - details
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 5 District 11 AAA Duals - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.