PA-Wrestling.com
Northampton Konkrete Kids Wrestling District 11
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 7-3 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 16
Sun. Dec 17
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
results  
Wed. Dec 20 Bethlehem Catholic L 47-9  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
6th place  
Sat. Jan 6 Parkland Winter Duals
at Parkland HS
details  
  vs. Exeter
Round 1
W 43-30  
  vs. Delaware Valley
Round 2
W 41-33  
  vs. Cumberland Valley
Round 3
W 47-19  
  vs. Council Rock South
Round 4
W 38-36  
  at Parkland
Round 5
W 41-23  
Sat. Jan 13
Sun. Jan 14
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
17th place Tournament Video
Sat. Jan 27 EPC Championship Duals
at Easton MS - details
TBA  
Thu. Feb 1 District 11 AAA Duals details  
  Stroudsburg #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 46-13  
Sat. Feb 3 District 11 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Bethlehem Catholic #
Championship Semifinals
L 41-18  
  vs. Bangor #
Consolation Semifinals
W 49-21  
  vs. Bethlehem Liberty #
Consolation Final
L 30-18  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy