PA-Wrestling.com
Northampton Konkrete Kids Wrestling District 11
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-2 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 12 Pleasant Valley * W 79-0  
Thu. Dec 13 Nazareth W 41-20  
Wed. Dec 19 at Stroudsburg * W 50-18  
Thu. Dec 20 at Bethlehem Catholic * L 32-26  
Sat. Dec 22
Sun. Dec 23
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
8th place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 2 Bethlehem Liberty * L 32-28  
Sat. Jan 5 Parkland Duals
at Parkland HS
details  
  vs. Boyertown
Round 1
W 64-9  
  vs. Mariana Bracetti Academy
Round 2
W 75-6  
  vs. Central High
Round 3
W 73-3  
  vs. Cumberland Valley
Round 4
W 67-10  
  vs. Souderton
Round 5
W 72-3  
Wed. Jan 9 at Whitehall * W 63-9  
Wed. Jan 16 at Pocono Mountain West * W 75-6  
Thu. Jan 17 Emmaus * TBA  
Sat. Jan 19
Sun. Jan 20
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
5th place Tournament Video
Wed. Jan 23 East Stroudsburg North * TBA  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy