PA-Wrestling.com
North Allegheny Tigers Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 10-5 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS
details  
  vs. Avonworth
Round 1
W 61-10  
  vs. Ligonier Valley
Round 2
W 66-12  
  vs. Norwin
Round 3
L 40-30  
  vs. Fox Chapel
Round 4
W 46-27  
  vs. Hampton
Round 5
W 39-30  
Wed. Dec 12 at Shaler * W 57-24  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
1st place  
Wed. Dec 19 at North Hills * W 55-12  
Fri. Dec 21 Indiana * W 49-18  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
3rd place  
Wed. Jan 9 at Fox Chapel * W 47-27  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
Winner's Choice
at Fairmont HS (WV)
4th place  
Wed. Jan 16 Hampton * W 39-31  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 23 WPIAL AAA Section Team Tournament details  
  vs. Butler #
Section 3 Semifinals
W 34-33  
  at Seneca Valley #
Section 3 Championship
L 56-18  
Wed. Jan 30 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Connellsville #
Round 1
L 44-22  
Wed. Feb 6 at Bethel Park L 37-34  
Wed. Feb 13 at Thomas Jefferson L 51-27  
Sat. Feb 23 District 7 AAA Section 3
at Fox Chapel HS
results  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
17th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
81st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy