Season Record: 7-3 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Shaler * W 84-0  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
1st place  
Wed. Dec 18 North Hills * W 51-19  
Sat. Dec 21
Sun. Dec 22
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
19th place  
Fri. Dec 27 at Indiana * W 56-18  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Tool City Tournament
at Meadville HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 8 Fox Chapel * W 62-12  
Fri. Jan 10
Sat. Jan 11
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Indiana University of PA
1st place  
Wed. Jan 15 at Hampton * W 51-25  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 22 WPIAL AAA Section 3 Duals details  
  Butler #
Semifinals
W 57-15  
  Seneca Valley #
Championship
L 40-24  
Wed. Jan 29 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Mount Lebanon #
First Round
W 54-12  
  at Canon McMillan #
Quarterfinals
L 39-21  
Wed. Feb 12 at Greater Latrobe L 45-21  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section 3
at Fox Chapel HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
5:00 pm
10:00 am
5:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.