Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Cumberland Valley Kickoff Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
4:00 pm
8:30 am
4:00 pm
8:30 am
 
Sat. Dec 10 Trinity Duals
at Trinity HS - details
9:30 am
9:30 am  
Sat. Dec 17 Kiski Area Cavalier Duals
at Kiski Area HS - details
10:00 am
10:00 am  
Wed. Dec 21 North Hills *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 29
Fri. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 4 at Pine-Richland *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 11 at Butler *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 13
Sat. Jan 14
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at Kovalchick Convention Complex - IUP
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 18 Seneca Valley *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 20
Sat. Jan 21
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
11:30 am
10:00 am
11:30 am
10:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 25 at Mars *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 1 District 7 AAA Duals - details
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 4 District 7 AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 25 District 7 AAA Section North
at North Allegheny HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South West AAA Regional
at Canon-McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.