Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Rick Link Invitational
at Union Local HS (OH)
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Dec 17
Sat. Dec 18
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Dec 29
Thu. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 Pine-Richland Duals
at Pine-Richland HS - details
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
  vs. North Hills *
Round 1
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
  at Pine-Richland *
Round 2
8:00 pm
8:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at IUP Kovalchick Center
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 12 Mars Duals
at Mars HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
  vs. Shaler *
Round 1
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
  at Mars *
Round 2
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 14
Sat. Jan 15
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Tue. Feb 15 North Allegheny Tri-Meet
at North Allegheny HS - details
5:00 pm
5:00 pm  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.