Season Record: 11-11 (0-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Franny Lutz Classic
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. Martin Luther King
Pool B Quarterfinals
W 37-25  
  vs. William Penn Charter
Pool B Semifinals
L 45-30  
  Upper Merion
Pool B Placement
3rd Place
W 46-24  
Mon. Dec 20 at Methacton * L 60-17  
Thu. Dec 30 Phil Carbonetta Holiday Tournament
at Marple Newtown HS
4th place  
Wed. Jan 5 Perkiomen Valley * L 48-22  
Sat. Jan 8 Battle at Valley Forge
at Upper Merion HS
details  
  vs. Upper Moreland
Round 1
L 49-23  
  vs. William Tennent
Round 2
W 48-30  
  vs. Archbishop Carroll
Round 3
W 42-30  
  vs. Upper Darby
Round 4
L 48-27  
  Upper Merion
Round 5
W 42-24  
Wed. Jan 12 Spring-Ford * L 61-10  
Sat. Jan 15 Norristown Tri-Meet
at Norristown HS
details  
  Pope John Paul II
Round 2
W 53-23  
  Bensalem
Round 3
L 43-30  
Wed. Jan 19 at Owen J. Roberts * L 59-18  
Sat. Jan 22 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
9th place  
Mon. Jan 24 Boyertown * L 51-18  
Wed. Jan 26 Academy Park Tri-Meet
at Academy Park HS
details  
  vs. Interboro
Round 2
L 40-27  
  at Academy Park
Round 3
L 37-36  
Wed. Feb 2 Reading W 48-24  
Tue. Feb 8 at Pottstown
Senior Night
W 39-27  
Thu. Feb 10 Lower Merion W 43-14  
Tue. Feb 15 Norristown Tri-Meet
at Norristown HS
details  
  Penn Wood
Round 1
W 53-12  
  Pottsgrove
Round 3
W 36-27  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1 AAA North
at Perkiomen Valley HS
11th place  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
43rd place Tournament Video

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to harner13@comcast.net.