Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 15 at Interboro
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 22 at Methacton *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Dec 30 Phil Carbonetta Holiday Tournament
at Marple Newtown HS
9:15 am
9:15 am  
Wed. Jan 5 Perkiomen Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 8 Battle at Valley Forge
at Upper Merion HS - details
8:00 am
8:00 am  
Wed. Jan 12 Spring-Ford *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 15 at Pottstown
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Wed. Jan 19 at Owen J. Roberts *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 22 PAC Championships
at Pottsgrove HS
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 26 Boyertown *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 2 Reading
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 26 District 1 AAA North
at Perkiomen Valley HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to harner13@comcast.net.