Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Feb 9 at Boyertown *
PPD
PPD  
Thu. Feb 11 Phoenixville
PPD
PPD  
Sat. Feb 13 at Spring-Ford *
PPD
PPD  
Tue. Feb 16 Pope John Paul II
PPD
PPD  
Wed. Feb 17 Owen J. Roberts *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Thu. Feb 18 at Pottsgrove
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 20 District 1 AAA Section North
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 20 at Upper Perkiomen
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Mon. Feb 22 at Pottstown
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Tue. Feb 23 Upper Merion
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 24 Perkiomen Valley *
6:30 pm
6:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 27 South East AAA Regional
at Oxford Area HS
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 6 East AAA Super Regional
at TBD
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Mar 13 PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to harner13@comcast.net.