PA-Wrestling.com
Neshaminy Redskins Wrestling District 1
Suburban One
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 17-7 (5-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Battle at Bethlehem
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep
Pool Round 1
W 59-12  
  vs. North Penn
Pool Round 2
W 46-30  
  vs. Southern Lehigh
Pool Round 3
W 57-9  
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom
Crossover Round 1
L 52-26  
  vs. Cedar Cliff
Crossover Round 2
L 60-24  
Wed. Dec 19 Pennsbury * W 51-24  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
3rd place  
Wed. Jan 2 at Council Rock South * L 64-10  
Sat. Jan 5 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS
details  
  vs. Downingtown West
Round 1
L 38-36  
  vs. William Tennent
Round 2
W 54-11  
  vs. Methacton
Round 3
W 48-17  
  vs. Council Rock North
Placement
3rd Place
W 40-30  
Wed. Jan 9 at Harry S. Truman * W 46-34  
Sat. Jan 12 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS
details  
  vs. Avon Grove
Championship Round 1
W 67-6  
  vs. Unionville
Championship Qtrs
W 67-10  
  vs. Central Dauphin
Championship Semis
L 33-31  
  vs. North Penn
3rd Place
W 38-27  
Wed. Jan 16 Council Rock North * W 52-20  
Sat. Jan 19
Sun. Jan 20
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
18th place Tournament Video
Wed. Jan 23 William Tennent *
Youth/Middle School Night
W 62-9  
Thu. Jan 24 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Quakertown #
Championship Round 1
W 32-27 Match Video
Sat. Jan 26 SOL National Championships
at Harry S. Truman HS
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 1 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Council Rock South #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 54-13  
  vs. West Chester Henderson #
Consolation Round 1
W 42-36  
Sat. Feb 2 District 1 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Owen J. Roberts #
Consolation Semifinals
L 43-25  
Wed. Feb 6 at Bensalem * W 69-12  
Wed. Feb 13 Downingtown East
Senior Night
W 49-24  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section East
at Quakertown HS
2nd place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
7th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
56th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to neshaminywrestling@gmail.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy