PA-Wrestling.com
Neshaminy Redskins Wrestling District 1
Suburban One
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 3-2 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Battle at Bethlehem
at Bethlehem Freedom HS
details  
  vs. St. Joseph's Prep
Pool Round 1
W 59-12  
  vs. North Penn
Pool Round 2
W 46-30  
  vs. Southern Lehigh
Pool Round 3
W 57-9  
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom
Crossover Round 1
L 52-26  
  vs. Cedar Cliff
Crossover Round 2
L 60-24  
Wed. Dec 19 Pennsbury 7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Governor Mifflin Holiday Tournament
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
10:00 am
11:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 2 at Council Rock South * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 5 Rock Yard Duals
at Council Rock North HS - details
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 9 at Harry S. Truman * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 12 Big Red Duals
at Souderton HS - details
8:00 am  
Wed. Jan 16 Council Rock North * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 19
Sun. Jan 20
Escape the Rock
at Council Rock South HS
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 23 William Tennent * 7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 26 SOL National Championships
at Harry S. Truman HS
TBA  
Wed. Feb 6 at Bensalem * 7:00 pm  
Wed. Feb 13 Downingtown East
Senior Night
7:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 1 AAA Section East
at Quakertown HS
5:30 pm
9:30 am
 
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
South East AAA Regional
at Souderton HS
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to neshaminywrestling@gmail.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy