Season Record: 12-1 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 2
Sat. Dec 3
Cumberland Valley Kickoff Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
2nd place  
Wed. Dec 7 at Easton
Match Video    W 45-12
W 45-12 Match Video
Sat. Dec 10 Delaware Valley W 59-3  
Wed. Dec 14 at Bethlehem Freedom W 69-0  
Sat. Dec 17
Sun. Dec 18
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
27th place  
Wed. Dec 21 Whitehall * W 49-17  
Wed. Dec 28
Thu. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
1st place  
Wed. Jan 4 Northampton * W 46-22  
Thu. Jan 5 Bethlehem Liberty W 63-6  
Wed. Jan 11 Pleasant Valley W 64-12  
Fri. Jan 13 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA)
details  
  vs. Smithfield, VA
National - Championship Quarterfinals
W 76-6  
Sat. Jan 14 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA)
details  
  vs. St. Mary's Ryken, MD
National - Championship Semifinals
W 36-33  
  vs. Wyoming Seminary
National - Championship Final
L 54-9  
Wed. Jan 18 at Allentown Dieruff * W 71-6  
Thu. Jan 19 at Emmaus * W 48-12  
Mon. Jan 30 at Allentown Allen * W 75-0  
Sat. Feb 4 District 11 AAA Duals
at Bethlehem Freedom HS - details
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Thu. Feb 9 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Fri. Feb 10 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
10:30 am
10:30 am  
Sat. Feb 11 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS - details
5:00 pm
9:30 am
5:00 pm
9:30 am
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey - details
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.