PA-Wrestling.com
Nazareth Blue Eagles Wrestling District 11
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 8-3 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 8
Sat. Dec 9
Cumberland Valley Kick Off
at Cumberland Valley HS
1st place  
Wed. Dec 13 Allentown Allen W 76-6  
Sat. Dec 16
Sun. Dec 17
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
results  
Thu. Dec 28
Fri. Dec 29
Bethlehem Holiday Wrestling Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
2nd place  
Tue. Jan 23 at Allentown Central Catholic W 68-3  
Sat. Jan 27 EPC Championship Duals
at Easton MS - details
TBA  
Thu. Feb 1 District 11 AAA Duals details  
  Bangor #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 49-27  
Sat. Feb 3 District 11 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Bethlehem Liberty #
Championship Semifinals
W 36-19  
  vs. Bethlehem Catholic #
Championship Final
L 43-12  
Mon. Feb 5 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  Spring Grove #
Pigtail
W 60-3  
Thu. Feb 8 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Mifflin County #
Championship Round 1
W 47-18  
Fri. Feb 9 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Kiski Area #
Championship Quarterfinals
L 40-21  
  vs. Downingtown West #
Consolation Round 2
W 42-22  
Sat. Feb 10 PIAA Class AAA Duals details  
  vs. Council Rock South #
Consolation Round 3
W 48-15  
  vs. Erie Cathedral Prep #
Consolation Semifinals
L 40-25  
Fri. Feb 23
Sat. Feb 24
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
2nd place  
Sat. Mar 3 North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
2nd place  
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
1st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy