Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Cumberland Valley Kickoff Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
4:30 pm
9:00 am
4:30 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 15 at Allentown Dieruff
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Dec 16 East Stroudsburg South *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Dec 18
Sun. Dec 19
Beast of the East
at University of Delaware (DE)
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Mon. Dec 20 Easton
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Tue. Dec 28
Wed. Dec 29
Hurricane Classic
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 5 Allentown Allen
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 6 Whitehall *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 12 at Stroudsburg *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 14 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Jan 15 Virginia Duals
at Hampton Coliseum (VA) - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 19 Northampton *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Jan 20 at Emmaus
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 26 at Pocono Mountain East
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Jan 29 EPC Championship Duals
at Easton MS - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 3 District 11 AAA Duals - details
6:00 pm
6:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 5 District 11 AAA Duals - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Mon. Feb 7 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Thu. Feb 10 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 11 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Sat. Feb 12 PIAA Class AAA Duals - details
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 11 AAA
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
4:00 pm
9:00 am
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North East AAA Regional
at Bethlehem Liberty HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.