Season Record: 20-5 (6-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat Tournament
at Williamsports HS
7th place  
Thu. Dec 12 at Columbia Montour Vo-Tech * W 64-15  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
King of the Mountain
at Central Mountain HS
12th place  
Tue. Dec 17 at Warrior Run W 48-30  
Sat. Dec 28 Bob Rohm Duals
at Bloomsburg University
details  
  vs. Bloomsburg
Round 1
W 58-12  
  vs. North Penn-Liberty
Round 3
W 66-18  
  vs. Central Cambria
Round 4
W 54-18  
  vs. Mount Carmel
Round 5
W 41-39  
  vs. Mifflinburg
Round 6
Championship
W 39-36  
Fri. Jan 3 Sugar Valley Rural Charter W 46-18  
Sat. Jan 4 Hamburg Duals
at Hamburg HS
details  
  at Hamburg
Round 1
L 40-30  
  vs. Bensalem
Round 3
W 47-27  
  vs. Governor Mifflin
Round 4
W 49-30  
  vs. Tamaqua
Round 5
W 46-36  
  vs. Dallastown
Round 6
3rd Place
L 42-23  
Thu. Jan 9 Sullivan County * W 54-21  
Sat. Jan 11 Southern Columbia * L 46-24  
Tue. Jan 14 Line Mountain W 43-36  
Thu. Jan 16 at Montgomery * W 49-15  
Tue. Jan 21 Bloomsburg * W 65-18  
Thu. Jan 23 Benton * W 39-36  
Wed. Jan 29 District 4 AA Duals details  
  at Montgomery #
First Round
W 43-28  
Sat. Feb 1 District 4 AA Duals details  
  vs. Southern Columbia #
Quarterfinals
L 54-18  
  at Milton #
Consolation Round 1
W 40-39  
  vs. Canton #
Consolation Semifinals
W 42-33  
  vs. Montoursville #
Third Place
L 39-36  
Wed. Feb 5 at Hughesville * W 55-21  
Sat. Feb 15 District 4 AA Section Central
at Hughesville HS
1st place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
6th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
55th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.