PA-Wrestling.com
Muhlenberg Muhls Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Brandywine Heights Invitational
at Brandywine Heights HS
9:30 am  
Wed. Dec 12 at Oley Valley * 6:30 pm  
Mon. Dec 17 Wilson (West Lawn) * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Dec 19 at Exeter * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 29 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe High School
9:00 am  
Wed. Jan 2 at Twin Valley * 6:30 pm  
Sat. Jan 5 Canner Duals
at Biglerville HS - details
TBA  
Mon. Jan 7 at Wyomissing 6:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 9 at Daniel Boone * 6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
5:30 pm
12:30 pm
 
Wed. Jan 16 Governor Mifflin * 6:30 pm  
Fri. Jan 18
Sat. Jan 19
New Oxford Tournament
at New Oxford HS
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 23 Reading * 6:30 pm  
Wed. Feb 6 Conrad Weiser 6:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy