PA-Wrestling.com
Muhlenberg Muhls Wrestling District 3
Berks County
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 1-13 (0-7 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Sam Lovello Memorial Tournament
at Brandywine Heights HS
11th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Oley Valley * L 43-15  
Mon. Dec 17 Wilson (West Lawn) * L 63-12  
Wed. Dec 19 at Exeter * L 67-12  
Sat. Dec 29 Jim Thorpe Christmas Tournament
at Jim Thorpe High School
16th place  
Wed. Jan 2 Twin Valley * L 36-29  
Sat. Jan 5 Canner Duals
at Biglerville HS
details  
  at Biglerville
Round 1
L 48-18  
  vs. South Western
Round 2
L 78-6  
  vs. Hempfield
Round 3
L 63-3  
  vs. Northeastern
Round 4
L 42-18  
  vs. Delone Catholic
Round 5
L 48-24  
Mon. Jan 7 at Wyomissing L 60-9  
Mon. Jan 7 vs. Tulpehocken
at Wyomissing HS
W 30-24  
Wed. Jan 9 at Daniel Boone * L 69-6  
Fri. Jan 11
Sat. Jan 12
BCIAA Individual Tournament
at Reading HS
15th place  
Wed. Jan 16 Governor Mifflin * L 72-3  
Wed. Jan 23 Reading * L 66-6  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 1
at Governor Mifflin Intermediate
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
2:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy