Season Record: 2-12 (1-5 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Blue Ridge * L 58-12  
Sat. Dec 14 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
15th place  
Wed. Dec 18 Lackawanna Trail * L 78-0  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
28th place  
Thu. Jan 2 Western Wayne * L 72-3  
Sat. Jan 4 South Williamsport Tournament
at South Williamsport HS
11th place  
Wed. Jan 8 Montrose * L 63-12  
Sat. Jan 11 Lackawanna Trail Duals
at Lackawanna Trail HS
details  
  vs. Montrose
Round 1
L 66-13  
  vs. Sullivan County
Round 2
L 50-18  
  vs. Allentown Dieruff
Round 3
L 72-12  
  vs. Valley View
Round 4
W 30-18  
  vs. North Pocono
Round 5
L 42-34  
Wed. Jan 15 Elk Lake * W 27-21  
Thu. Jan 16 at North Pocono L 51-24  
Wed. Jan 22 at Scranton Prep * L 57-12  
Thu. Jan 23 at Sayre L 44-12  
Wed. Jan 29 at Greater Nanticoke L 60-9  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 2 AA
at Hazleton Area HS
11th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.