PA-Wrestling.com
Mount Pleasant Vikings Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AA
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 4-6 (2-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS
details  
  at Hampton
Round 1
L 57-18  
  vs. General McLane
Round 2
L 54-15  
  vs. Quaker Valley
Round 3
L 35-33  
  vs. Avonworth
Round 5
W 39-12  
  vs. Pittsburgh Central Catholic
Round 6
W 42-24  
Wed. Dec 12 Frazier * W 37-36  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
15th place  
Wed. Dec 19 at Southmoreland * L 42-39  
Thu. Dec 27
Fri. Dec 28
Southmoreland Holiday Classic
at Southmoreland HS
2nd place  
Wed. Jan 2 Yough * W 42-36  
Fri. Jan 4
Sat. Jan 5
WCCA Tournament
at Norwin HS
9th place  
Wed. Jan 9 Elizabeth Forward * L 54-16  
Wed. Jan 16 at Derry Area * L 57-18  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
6th place  
Sat. Feb 2 PT Winter Warrior Tournament
at Penn Trafford HS
TBA  
Fri. Feb 15 District 7 AA Section 3
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
results  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
6th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
21st place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy