Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 7 Albert Gallatin *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Dec 14 at Elizabeth Forward *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 4 Frazier *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 11 at Yough *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 18 Southmoreland *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 25 at Belle Vernon *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Sat. Feb 18 District 7 AA Section South
at TBA
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 24
Sat. Feb 25
District 7 AA
at TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 3
Sat. Mar 4
South West AA Regional
at TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 9
Fri. Mar 10
Sat. Mar 11
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.