Season Record: 10-7 (5-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Mon. Jan 11 Mount Pleasant Tri
at Mount Pleasant HS
details  
  Southmoreland *
Round 1
W 58-12  
  Yough *
Round 2
W 72-3  
Wed. Jan 13 at Elizabeth Forward * W 52-18  
Sat. Jan 16 Mid-Winter Mayhem 1
at Monroeville Convention Center
results  
Wed. Jan 20 Mount Pleasant Double Dual
at Mount Pleasant HS
details  
  Beth-Center
Round 1
L 33-30  
  Derry Area *
Round 2
W 47-24  
Sat. Jan 23 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS
details  
  vs. Hempfield Area
Round 1
L 48-24  
  vs. Thomas Jefferson
Round 2
L 46-23  
  vs. Quaker Valley
Round 3
W 42-21  
  vs. Fox Chapel
Round 4
W 64-6  
  at Hampton
Round 5
W 52-24  
Tue. Jan 26 Frazier W 60-9  
Wed. Jan 27 at Penn Trafford
Senior Night
Match Video    L 42-30
L 42-30 Match Video
Fri. Jan 29
Sat. Jan 30
Powerade
at Monroeville Convention Center
19th place  
Tue. Feb 2 at Franklin Regional L 51-21  
Wed. Feb 3 at Ligonier Valley * W 48-18  
Fri. Feb 5 Westmoreland County Tournament Qualifier
at Kiski Area HS
results  
Sat. Feb 6 Westmoreland County Tournament
at Kiski Area HS
2nd place  
Mon. Feb 8 WPIAL Section 3 AA Duals
at Valley HS
details  
  at Valley #
Semifinals
W 73-0  
  vs. Burrell #
Championship Final
L 49-18  
Wed. Feb 10 District 7 AA Duals details  
  vs. Quaker Valley #
Quarterfinals
L 36-32  
Tue. Feb 16 District 7 AA Sub-Section 3-B
at TBA
results  
Fri. Feb 19 District 7 AA Section 3
at Canon-McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 20 District 7 AA
at Canon-McMillan HS
results  
Sat. Feb 27 South West AA Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
4th place  
Sat. Mar 6 West AA Super Regional
at Kovalchick Center (IUP)
8th place  
Fri. Mar 12 PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
13th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.