Season Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Hampton Dawg Duals
at Hampton HS - details
9:00 am
9:00 am  
Wed. Dec 11 at Frazier *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 13
Sat. Dec 14
Penn Cambria Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
10:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
9:00 am
 
Wed. Dec 18 Southmoreland *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Powerade
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
WCCA Tournament
at Norwin HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Mon. Jan 6 at Yough *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 8 at Elizabeth Forward *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Wed. Jan 15 Derry Area *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Thomas Chevrolet Tournament
at Bedford HS
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Sat. Feb 15 District 7 AA
at Canon McMillan HS
TBA
TBA  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.