Season Record: 1-11 (0-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Tue. Dec 10 Southern Huntingdon * L 46-22  
Thu. Dec 12 at Bellwood Antis L 42-23  
Tue. Dec 17 at Juniata Valley L 42-24  
Thu. Dec 19 Mount Union * L 35-13  
Sat. Dec 28 at Glendale * L 65-18  
Sat. Jan 4 Bo Wood Tournament
at Indiana HS
12th place  
Tue. Jan 7 at Everett L 39-24  
Thu. Jan 9 at Northern Bedford L 52-24  
Tue. Jan 14 at West Branch * L 51-18  
Thu. Jan 16 Tussey Mountain L 45-15  
Thu. Jan 23 at Claysburg Kimmel W 22-21  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Ultimate Warrior Tournament
at West Branch HS
31st place  
Thu. Jan 30 Tyrone L 48-30  
Wed. Feb 5 Curwensville L 42-27  
Sat. Feb 8 Garrett Scott Memorial Tournament
at Juniata Valley HS
5th place  
Fri. Feb 14
Sat. Feb 15
District 6 AA
at Altoona HS
25th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
South West AA Regional
at Indiana University of PA
1:00 pm
10:00 am
1:00 pm
10:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.