PA-Wrestling.com
Moon Tigers Wrestling District 7
WPIAL AAA
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 13-6 (0-0 league)

Date Opponent    
Thu. Dec 14 New Castle W 52-24  
Sat. Dec 16 Moon Duals
at Moon High School
details  
  vs. Beth-Center W 46-30  
  vs. Mount Lebanon W 42-32  
  vs. Norwin W 41-39  
  vs. Upper St. Clair L 45-33  
  vs. Plum W 60-12  
Wed. Dec 20 Ambridge W 49-24  
Fri. Dec 29
Sat. Dec 30
Powerade
at Canon-McMillan HS
50th place  
Wed. Jan 3 Hopewell W 54-21  
Fri. Jan 5
Sat. Jan 6
MAC Tournament
at TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Wed. Jan 10 Blackhawk W 54-24  
Wed. Jan 17 West Allegheny L 35-28  
Fri. Jan 19
Sat. Jan 20
Allegheny County Tournament
at Fox Chapel High School
4:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Wed. Jan 24 WPIAL AAA Section 4 Duals
at TBA
details  
  vs. Canon McMillan L 59-15  
  vs. West Allegheny L 43-21  
Mon. Jan 29 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  at Franklin Regional #
First Round
L 43-33  
Wed. Jan 31 District 7 AAA Duals details  
Sat. Feb 3 Montour Duals
at Montour HS
details  
Sat. Feb 3 District 7 AAA Duals details  
  vs. Penn Hills W 58-17  
  vs. Ambridge W 58-24  
  vs. Indiana W 45-34  
  vs. Carlynton W 67-6  
Sat. Feb 10 Peters Township L 53-22  
Sat. Feb 10 Beth-Center W 41-36  
Sat. Feb 24 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Trinity HS
results  
Fri. Mar 2
Sat. Mar 3
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
20th place  
Thu. Mar 8
Fri. Mar 9
Sat. Mar 10
PIAA AAA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
76th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2018 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy