Season Record: 5-9 (0-4 league)

Date Opponent    
Wed. Dec 11 Trinity * L 56-24  
Sat. Dec 14 Moon Duals
at Moon HS
details  
  Mount Lebanon
Round 1
L 39-34  
  Connellsville
Round 2
L 63-17  
  Beth-Center
Round 3
W 37-31  
  Upper St. Clair
Round 4
W 48-33  
  Bethel Park
Round 5
L 38-37  
Wed. Dec 18 at Waynesburg Central * L 57-18  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Southmoreland Tournament
at Southmoreland HS
9th place  
Fri. Jan 3
Sat. Jan 4
Ed Driscoll MAC Tournament
at Ambridge HS
1st place  
Mon. Jan 6 Montour * L 45-33  
Wed. Jan 8 at Chartiers Valley * L 45-30  
Fri. Jan 17
Sat. Jan 18
Allegheny County Championships
at Fox Chapel HS
13th place  
Fri. Jan 24
Sat. Jan 25
Fred Bell Tournament
at Grove City HS
11th place  
Sat. Feb 1 Montour Duals
at Montour HS
details  
  vs. Hopewell
Round 2
W 58-21  
  vs. North Hills
Round 4
L 41-35  
  vs. Armstrong
Round 5
L 46-28  
  vs. Woodland Hills
Round 7
W 72-12  
  vs. Frazier
Round 8
W 63-12  
Sat. Feb 22 District 7 AAA Section 4
at Chartiers Valley HS
results  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
South West AAA Regional
at Canon McMillan HS
30th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.