Season Record: 14-10 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 7 Gary Woodruff Duals
at Wyalusing HS
details  
  vs. Wallenpaupack
Round 1
L 69-7  
  vs. Wyoming Area
Round 2
W 54-18  
  vs. Blue Ridge
Round 4
L 44-33  
  vs. Pocono Mountain East
Round 5
W 43-42  
  vs. Greater Nanticoke
Round 6
W 44-30  
Wed. Dec 11 Western Wayne * L 45-36  
Sat. Dec 14 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
11th place  
Wed. Dec 18 Elk Lake * W 60-19  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
22nd place  
Sat. Jan 4 South Williamsport Tournament
at South Williamsport HS
5th place  
Wed. Jan 8 at Mountain View * W 63-12  
Sat. Jan 11 Lackawanna Trail Duals
at Lackawanna Trail HS
details  
  vs. Mountain View
Round 1
W 66-13  
  vs. Allentown Dieruff
Round 2
W 43-31  
  vs. Sullivan County
Round 3
W 48-31  
  vs. North Pocono
Round 4
W 60-24  
  vs. Valley View
Round 5
W 66-13  
Wed. Jan 15 Lackawanna Trail * L 74-0  
Sun. Jan 19 Berwick Duals
at Berwick HS
details  
  vs. Catasauqua
Round 2
W 48-30  
  vs. Conestoga
Round 3
L 71-6  
  at Berwick
Round 4
L 46-36  
  vs. West Scranton
Round 5
L 72-9  
  vs. Greater Nanticoke
Round 6
W 45-36  
Wed. Jan 22 at Blue Ridge * L 48-33  
Fri. Jan 24 at Scranton Prep * W 54-24  
Wed. Jan 29 District 2 AA Duals details  
  at Tunkhannock #
Quarterfinals
L 67-12  
  vs. Wyoming Area #
Consolation Round 1
L 41-39  
Sat. Feb 8 North Pocono W 48-29  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 2 AA
at Hazleton Area HS
7th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
32nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.