PA-Wrestling.com
Montrose Meteors Wrestling District 2
Lackawanna
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 11-9 (4-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Wyalusing Ram Duals
at Wyalusing HS
details  
  vs. Sayre
Round 1
W 42-36  
  vs. Scranton Prep
Round 1A
W 45-31  
  vs. Wyalusing
Round 3
L 55-20  
  vs. Waverly, NY
Round 5
W 42-36  
  vs. Wallenpaupack
Round 7
L 52-30  
Wed. Dec 12 at Western Wayne * L 40-39  
Sat. Dec 15 Lackawanna League Tournament
at Wallenpaupack HS
8th place  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
Tunkhannock Holiday Tournament
at Tunkhannock HS
14th place  
Thu. Jan 3 at Elk Lake * W 48-6  
Sat. Jan 5 South Williamsport Tournament
at South Williamsport HS
4th place  
Wed. Jan 9 Mountain View * W 60-6  
Sat. Jan 12 Lackawanna Trail Duals
at Lackawanna Trail HS
details  
  at Lackawanna Trail
Round 1
W 45-33  
  vs. Valley View
Round 2
L 40-36  
  vs. Mountain View
Round 3
W 60-3  
  vs. Wyoming Area
Round 4
W 42-23  
  vs. Honesdale
Round 5
L 66-18  
Wed. Jan 16 at Lackawanna Trail * W 51-27  
Sat. Jan 19 Scranton Prep * W 43-36  
Fri. Jan 25
Sat. Jan 26
Coal Cracker Tournament
at Panther Valley HS
24th place  
Mon. Jan 28 Blue Ridge *
Senior Night
L 42-39  
Fri. Feb 1 District 2 AA Duals details  
  vs. Hanover Area #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 48-30  
  at Lake Lehman #
Championship Semifinals
L 64-18  
Sat. Feb 2 District 2 AA Duals details  
  vs. Scranton Prep #
Consolation Semifinals
L 38-37  
Wed. Feb 13 Abington Heights L 64-16  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 2 AA
at Hazleton Area HS
3rd place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
19th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
85th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to shm78@comcast.net.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy