Season Record: 5-4 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 11 Gary Woodruff Memorial Duals
at Wyalusing HS
details  
  vs. Wallenpaupack
Round 1
L 48-30  
  at Wyalusing
Round 2
L 54-22  
  vs. Sayre
Round 4
W 48-18  
  vs. Pocono Mountain East
Round 6
W 48-21  
  vs. Greater Nanticoke
Round 7
L 42-33  
Wed. Dec 15 at Mountain View * W 66-12  
Sat. Dec 18 Lackawanna League Championships
at Wallenpaupack HS
8th place  
Tue. Dec 28
Wed. Dec 29
Tunkhannock Winter Invitational Scuffle
at Tunkhannock HS
results  
Wed. Jan 5 at Western Wayne * L 48-22  
Sat. Jan 8 South Williamsport Tournament
at South Williamsport HS
6th place  
Sat. Jan 15 at Scranton Prep * W 42-30  
Wed. Jan 19 at Elk Lake * W 57-18  
Sat. Jan 22 Northeast Bradford Duals
at Northeast Bradford HS - details
TBA
TBA  
Wed. Jan 26 Honesdale *
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Sat. Jan 29 Lackawanna Trail *
11:00 am
11:00 am  
Sat. Jan 29 Blue Ridge *
7:00 pm
7:00 pm  
Thu. Feb 3 Valley View
6:45 pm
6:45 pm  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 2 AA
at TBD
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
5:00 pm
9:00 am
5:00 pm
9:00 am
 
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
 

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.