Season Record: 17-3 (3-1 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 10
Sat. Dec 11
Cumberland Valley Kickoff Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
5th place  
Tue. Dec 14 at Mount Carmel W 60-13  
Thu. Dec 16 at Sugar Valley Rural Charter W 75-0  
Sat. Dec 18 Dandy Duals
at Towanda HS
details  
  vs. Coudersport
Round 1
W 71-6  
  at Towanda
Round 2
W 43-30  
  vs. Williamson
Round 3
W 59-13  
  vs. Wyoming Area
Round 4
W 52-24  
  vs. Danville
Round 5
W 51-18  
Tue. Dec 21 Hughesville W 43-22  
Thu. Dec 23 Warrior Run W 35-33  
Fri. Jan 7
Sat. Jan 8
Mid-Winter Mayhem
at IUP Kovalchick Center
5th place  
Tue. Jan 11 Muncy * W 45-17  
Thu. Jan 13 at Benton * L 36-23  
Sat. Jan 15 Matness at the MACC
at Montgomery HS
1st place  
Tue. Jan 18 at Jersey Shore W 57-18  
Thu. Jan 20 at South Williamsport W 50-19  
Thu. Jan 27 Columbia Montour Vo-Tech * W 58-18  
Tue. Feb 1 at Sullivan County * W 58-16  
Wed. Feb 2 District 4 AA Duals details  
  Sugar Valley Rural Charter #
Championship Round 1
W 59-9  
Sat. Feb 5 District 4 AA Duals details  
  vs. Southern Columbia #
Championship Quarterfinals
W 39-27  
  vs. Canton #
Championship Semifinals
W 34-28  
  vs. Benton #
Championship Final
L 40-24  
Mon. Feb 7 PIAA Class AA Duals details  
  West Perry #
Pigtail
L 36-28  
Sat. Feb 19 District 4 AA Section Central
at Montgomery HS
2nd place  
Fri. Feb 25
Sat. Feb 26
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
8th place  
Fri. Mar 4
Sat. Mar 5
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
8th place  
Thu. Mar 10
Fri. Mar 11
Sat. Mar 12
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
17th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.