PA-Wrestling.com
Milton Hershey Spartans Wrestling District 3
Mid Penn
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 7-2 (5-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 8 Sam Lovello Memorial Tournament
at Brandywine Heights HS
7th place  
Wed. Dec 12 at Central Dauphin East W 43-27  
Thu. Dec 13 at East Pennsboro * W 56-24  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Carlisle Invitational
at Carlisle HS
19th place  
Tue. Dec 18 Susquehanna Township * W 45-32  
Thu. Dec 20 at Trinity * L 40-39  
Thu. Jan 10 Middletown * W 45-32  
Thu. Jan 17 Bishop McDevitt * W 44-26  
Mon. Jan 21 at Palmyra * W 56-11  
Thu. Jan 24 Camp Hill * L 53-23  
Sat. Feb 2 Falcon Invitational
at Cedar Crest HS
2nd place  
Tue. Feb 5 Lebanon W 61-13  
Fri. Feb 15
Sat. Feb 16
District 3 AAA Section 2
at Hempfield HS
12th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
South Central AAA Regional
at Hersheypark Arena
49th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy