PA-Wrestling.com
Milton Black Panthers Wrestling District 4
Heartland Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 5-15 (0-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Cumberland Valley Classic
at Cumberland Valley HS
18th place  
Thu. Dec 20 Lewisburg * L 54-15  
Sat. Dec 22 at Mifflinburg L 38-37  
Fri. Dec 28
Sat. Dec 29
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
20th place  
Thu. Jan 3 Central Mountain L 62-3  
Sat. Jan 5 SoCo Scuffle Duals
at Southern Columbia HS
details  
  vs. Chambersburg
Round 1
L 49-27  
  vs. Gettysburg
Round 2
L 64-11  
  vs. Penncrest
Round 3
L 53-28  
  vs. Honesdale
Round 4
L 60-21  
  vs. Pen Argyl
Round 5
W 37-36  
Thu. Jan 10 Jersey Shore W 39-26  
Sat. Jan 12 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Hickory
Round 2
W 36-27  
  vs. Brentsville, VA
Round 3
L 52-30  
  at Line Mountain
Round 5
L 47-26  
  vs. North Star
Round 7
L 50-27  
  vs. Hanover Area
Round 8
W 45-24  
Tue. Jan 15 Warrior Run * L 39-26  
Thu. Jan 17 at Shamokin W 42-25  
Tue. Jan 22 at Williamsport L 44-33  
Thu. Jan 24 Selinsgrove L 64-14  
Sat. Jan 26 at Danville * L 45-35  
Thu. Feb 7 at Shikellamy L 39-36  
Sat. Feb 16 District 4 AA Section South
at Southern Columbia HS
7th place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
11th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
12th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
104th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy