Season Record: 15-8 (3-3 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 6
Sat. Dec 7
Cumberland Valley Kickoff
at Cumberland Valley HS
18th place  
Tue. Dec 10 Williamsport * L 42-29  
Wed. Dec 18 Danville W 41-38  
Sat. Dec 21 Mifflinburg L 45-36  
Fri. Dec 27
Sat. Dec 28
MyHouse Trojan Wars
at Chambersburg HS
20th place  
Thu. Jan 2 at Central Mountain * L 55-18  
Sat. Jan 4 SoCo Scuffle Duals
at Southern Columbia HS
details  
  vs. Chambersburg
Round 1
L 61-15  
  vs. Wyoming Seminary
Round 2
L 71-6  
  vs. Penncrest
Round 3
W 69-9  
  vs. Honesdale
Round 4
W 51-27  
  vs. Blue Mountain
Round 5
W 45-30  
Thu. Jan 9 at Jersey Shore * W 45-26  
Sat. Jan 11 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Pocono Mountain West
Round 1
W 57-21  
  vs. Tamaqua
Round 3
W 54-27  
  vs. Hanover Area
Round 4
W 60-21  
  vs. Wyalusing
Round 5
W 45-30  
  at Pequea Valley
Round 6
W 65-13  
Tue. Jan 14 at Warrior Run W 42-37  
Thu. Jan 16 Shamokin * W 51-25  
Tue. Jan 21 at Lewisburg W 42-27  
Wed. Jan 29 District 4 AA Duals details  
  Wyalusing #
First Round
W 51-21  
Sat. Feb 1 District 4 AA Duals details  
  Montoursville #
Quarterfinals
L 53-27  
  Muncy #
Consolation Round 1
L 40-39  
Thu. Feb 6 Shikellamy * W 51-27  
Mon. Feb 10 at Selinsgrove * L 58-12  
Sat. Feb 15 District 4 AA Section South
at Southern Columbia HS
5th place  
Fri. Feb 21
Sat. Feb 22
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
11th place  
Fri. Feb 28
Sat. Feb 29
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
11th place  
Thu. Mar 5
Fri. Mar 6
Sat. Mar 7
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
94th place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.