PA-Wrestling.com
Mifflinburg Wildcats Wrestling District 4
Heartland Conference
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Season Record: 15-9 (1-2 league)

Date Opponent    
Fri. Dec 7
Sat. Dec 8
Tom Best Memorial Top Hat
at Williamsport HS
10th place  
Thu. Dec 13 Danville L 48-31  
Fri. Dec 14
Sat. Dec 15
Panther Holiday Classic
at Mount Aloysius College
24th place  
Thu. Dec 20 Montoursville L 39-37  
Sat. Dec 22 Milton W 38-37  
Sat. Dec 29 Bob Rohm Duals
at Central Columbia HS - details
TBA  
  at Central Columbia
Round 1
L 39-37  
  vs. York Suburban
Round 3
W 49-27  
  vs. Central Cambria
Round 4
W 57-16  
  vs. Sugar Valley Rural Charter
Round 5
W 66-9  
  vs. Mount Carmel
Round 6
3rd Place
W 47-22  
Sat. Jan 5 Line Mountain Duals
at Line Mountain HS
details  
  vs. Bethlehem Freedom
Round 1
L 42-33  
  vs. St. Joseph's Academy
Round 2
W 42-31  
  vs. Bloomsburg
Round 3
W 66-15  
  vs. Horseheads, NY
Round 4
W 50-28  
  at Line Mountain
Round 5
W 36-31  
Thu. Jan 10 at Midd-West * L 36-27  
Sat. Jan 12 Warrior Run W 43-24  
Tue. Jan 15 at Williamsport * W 38-37  
Thu. Jan 17 at Penns Valley L 37-31  
Mon. Jan 21 Selinsgrove * L 36-33  
Thu. Jan 24 Loyalsock W 75-0  
Wed. Jan 30 District 4 AA Duals details  
  at Troy #
First Round
W 43-26  
Sat. Feb 2 District 4 AA Duals details  
  vs. Lewisburg #
Quarterfinals
W 34-32  
  vs. Southern Columbia #
Semifinals
L 58-12  
  vs. Central Columbia #
Consolation Semifinals
L 44-30  
Thu. Feb 7 at Lewisburg W 36-33  
Sat. Feb 16 District 4 AA Section South
at Southern Columbia HS
3rd place  
Fri. Feb 22
Sat. Feb 23
District 4 AA
at Williamsport HS
5th place  
Fri. Mar 1
Sat. Mar 2
North East AA Regional
at Williamsport HS
5th place  
Thu. Mar 7
Fri. Mar 8
Sat. Mar 9
PIAA AA Championships
at Giant Center, Hershey
82nd place  

* League dual meet (regular season)
# Post season dual meet

Please send any corrections to email@pa-wrestling.com.

Copyright © 2019 PA-Wrestling.com LLC | Privacy Policy